Logo White
Watch Demo

Paradise Valley Foot & Ankle

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Podiatrists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

4611 E Shea Blvd #160, Bldg 2, Ste 160, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(480) 705-9920

http://www.paradisevalleyfootandankle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762
About

We strive to provide our patients with an experience unlike any other doctors appointment. We understand that no matter the severity, your foot and/or ankle condition is a real issue in your life. A substantial portion of all patient appointments at Paradise Valley Foot & Ankle is dedicated to patient education to ensure no question goes unanswered. We want you to be the best you can be. From children with foot pain to retired seniors, and everything in between, we are confident that we can work together to find a rapid solution to your foot and ankle problem in order to promote a healthy lifestyle. Specialties Include: Trauma of the Foot and Ankle Adult & Pediatric Flatfoot Reconstruction A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rene Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 12:31 PM
Joe Eckloff on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 01:53 AM
Dr Vaughn redid a bunionectomy that another doctor messed up. What a different experience, Dr Vaughn has been great!
Don Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 06:45 AM
Drs. Vaughn and Kayce (although they don't advertise or hardly even admit this) do a lot of repairs on feet that other practitioners have botched. Dr. Vaughn worked on my foot, and three days out, after staples and a plate, the pain is about a 1 ... like a very mild headache. Their pain management techniques and their pride in their work are amazing. Have them fix your feet. Seriously.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
William Steinke on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 00:23 AM
Dr Vaughn and his ENTIRE Team are AMAZING!!! Every time I’ve been to the office he is smart and positive and reassuring! Thank You for everything!
Marlyn Shults on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 12:10 PM
Thanks to Dr. Kayce and the entire practice I am fully recovered from an Achilles rupture and confident and comfortable enough to climb a ladder on a rainy day to pick an apple off the highest branch!!
Kelsey Metoxen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 07:17 AM
Dr. Kayce was incredible! I thought had a broken bone that required something more serious but turned out to be an easy fix. Dr. Kayce educated me on my break and provided me all options for recovery. His bedside manner is fantastic and he is incredibly friendly. 10/10 would go here again if I broke a bone in my foot or ankle!
Kenny Reisner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 16:36 PM
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 07:55 AM
Dr. Kayce is a compassionate and brilliant physician and is a phenomenal surgeon. Having worked beside him I have seen his skills first hand and would recommend him highly
Kristy Papa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2015, 15:25 PM
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Kayce and everyone who works with Paradise Valley Foot & Ankle. To this staff you are not just another person being seeing with foot or ankle issues...You are a loved & cared for patient! I am a ballerina, and Dr. Kayce carefully removed a bone spur from my right foot. He has changed my future in dancing and now I can perform with my Company. Thank you to the amazing staff in this office for talking me through this and helping me continue to do what I love pain free! You are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.