Logo White
Watch Demo

Paradise Homes of Florida

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Real Estate|Palm Bay, FL 32905

1459 Troutman Blvd NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905

(321) 766-6179

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Towers Management Group
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

928 E New Haven Ave

(321) 733-3382
Brevard Premier Property and Improvements Inc
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

120 Venetian Way # 18

(321) 453-6065
Curri Properties
5.0
(1) · Property Management

8265 N Wickham Rd Suite C

(888) 638-3832
Swann Associates Real Estate Inc.
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

225 5th Ave

(321) 327-7987

1 person is looking at this business

About

Paradise Homes of Florida is located at 1459 Troutman Blvd Ne, Palm Bay, FL. This business specializes in Home Builders and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 4.7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews4.9JudysBook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter H. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 19:27 PM
Home Builder
Thank you very much for the work you`ve done. I really appreciate your attention to detail and professionalism. My kitchen is so beutiful and the envy of many. We`ve worked with several contractors over the years, but you`re the best.
Kim F. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 16:57 PM
Custom Home Builder
We want to thank you for the quality work and professional manner and pace with which you have managed our project.
Jimmy F. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 13:26 PM
Home Builders
We are so thrilled with our new kitchen, family room, deck, downstairs bedroom and study and would not hesitate to recommend Paradise Homes of Florida to any of our family and friends.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
DON M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 08:54 AM
Custom Home Builder in Palm Bay, FL
It is a pleasure to work with a company who demonstrates professionalism and determination in every aspect of the job. Their ability to get the job done, on schedule, within budget while providing excellent customer service skills, are second to none.
ADAM J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 08:20 AM
Builders - Palm Bay, FL
The team that was assigned to our project was extremely professional throughout the whole process and assured that my expectations were met and often exceeded. Thank you to everyone at Paradise Homes of Florida.
rosipresident30 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 07:53 AM
Custom Home Builder
The renovation project has been an outstanding success. The membership is extremely pleased with the design, quality, and ambiance of the new clubhouse. I honestly have not heard any substantive criticism from any members. In fact, some of the members who voted against the project have sidled up to me and whispered that they are enjoying the new clubhouse.
ridnoirronald012 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 07:52 AM
Home Builder
We especially want to thank Paradise Homes of Florida and all your staff for the consistent and exemplary professional contributions… The community is so pleased with the new facility.
badgerproclean on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 07:31 AM
Home Builders
Paradise Homes of Florida delivered us an awesome kitchen! We couldn`t be more pleased with the renovation. From the initial visit, design, quote, materials used and ultimate construction everything was first rate. Paradise Homes of Florida is an absolute genius and everyone else we met along the way was simply outstanding!
LAVERN G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 06:41 AM
Home Builder
I want to congratulate you on a project that was not only done on time, but on budget. Your attention to safety, detail, courtesy and overall responsiveness to our needs, was consistent throughout the project and greatly appreciated.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.