Logo White
Watch Demo

Paradise Dog Ranch

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Recreation|Kalama, WA 98625

4821 Green Mountain Rd, Kalama, WA 98625

(360) 601-3570

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Paradise Dog Ranch is a Free-Range dog boarding and daycare facility located in Kalama, WA, just 30 minutes north of Portland, OR. The dogs at the Paradise Dog Ranch get to have supervised playtime all day on our 5 acre wilderness retreat. At night time all dogs bed down in our comfortable In-Home cabin like setting. Your dog is never bored at the Paradise Dog Ranch, and they get to have off leash social play time ALL DAY LONG! We also offer a doggy daycare shuttle bus to and from your house to the ranch for 5 hours of play time for only $30. The best deal around!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Perry Stevens on Facebook

a month ago

10/30/2019, 05:15 AM
The dogs are well taken care of, they get tons of exercise and my dogs are always super excited to go there. Once we are driving up the mountain, they know and are pacing back and forth in the back seat with excitement. Cant wait to get out of the truck and run with the pack!
Kaela B. Huntington on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 05:59 AM
molly and Winston spent their first weekend away from home and LOVED the ranch! thank you Brian for the experience. Great doggy daycare👍
Kim N Josh Nichols on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 09:47 AM
We have two very busy Chocolate labs. We have been taking them to Brian’s doggie day care for about a year now. They get so excited when we round the corner to his place. They absolutely love it! We recently went on vacation and had them stay at Paradise dog ranch for 8 days. He posted pictures of them playing and having a great time. I couldn’t imagine having them stay anywhere else. His place is set up just for dogs. It shows how much he loves the dogs that visit him.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dianna Thorp on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 05:39 AM
Our two dogs just started going to the ranch. One of our dogs is really hyper and afraid of everything. Brian has been very patient with her and she is doing well. She came home tired with a smile on her face!
Elizabeth McHugh Hawkins on Facebook

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 04:45 AM
I take my dog to play twice a week. He gets to run and play and comes homes exhausted! Brian is so good with the dogs. Bear loves it there. I wish we lived close enough that he can ride the bus, but it’s worth the 30 minute drive for us.
Sheri Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2019, 07:27 AM
My dog just spent nine days at the ranch. It was so awesome to be able to see pictures of the dogs daily, and he came home happy (and tired)! Thank you Brian for taking such great care of our boy!
DeeDee Ferjancic on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 04:26 AM
I’ve sent my dogs to Paradise Dog Ranch since 2003. Brian is awesome and treats the dogs like his own. The fact they pick them up and drop them off is a life saver and the dogs are exhausted for the rest of the day! Could recommend any better!
Anna K Dell'Arciprete on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 05:28 AM
The dog bus is a plus, such a cute idea and super convienent. Misha was tired when she came home, it is an awesome opportunity for her to run and play with friends!
Greg Gecho on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 04:15 AM
great way to let the doggie out in our BF'S 😃👍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.