Logo White
Watch Demo

Paradise Beach Homes

Own this business?
3.9
54 reviews
|Real Estate|Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

27 Via De Luna Dr, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

(850) 916-0777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Life Is Good Vacation Rental
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

759 4th St

(716) 930-0107
Santa Rosa Cove Assn
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

49991 Eisenhower Dr

(760) 777-7621
Lighthouse Group
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

227 Roosevelt Trail

(207) 693-8000
Clutter Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1657 Alpine Lake Rd

(304) 789-6933

1 person is looking at this business

California Partners
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

800 W El Camino Real

(650) 961-6201
Midwest Housing Equity Group
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

701 S Kansas Ave

(785) 267-1901

About

We specialize in helping families create lasting memories on Pensacola Beach!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
54 reviews
534
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
113
  
  • 44 Reviews3.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Bob Olliff on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 14:18 PM
Brenda at Paradise Beach Homes has been incredibly helpful! We have rented a place for Blues Week on Pensacola Beach for about 15 years from various agencies and this is our first year with Brenda and Paradise Beach Homes. I can't say enough about how responsive and helpful Brenda has been in finding a place that is suitable for our needs. Thank you, Brenda, for a job well done!
Courtney Quatrevingt Lockwood on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 16:25 PM
Unit 622 has been HELL since we checked in yesterday. It’s a complete dump and filthy. Housekeeping came last night to attempt to clean whatever part of the filth they could. Broken things everywhere, broken toaster, nails hanging out of a broken banister and there are broken baseboards & a picture shoved in the second bedroom closet with nails hanging out of them. Faucet drips, lights don’t work, stained carpet, smells. Completely disgusting. I complained for hours last night and don’t feel like I’m making much headway. One housekeeping crew came around 8pm last night and immediately called in their supervisor who has since called in an additional person to help. I have asked for a property...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Tina Ford on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 07:53 AM
Can’t wait to go back next year !! A shout out to Mona � She’s the best !!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Kathy Neumeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 13:55 PM
Nicole Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:26 AM
This week has been amazing in this beautiful home!
Debbie Verdun Childers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 12:26 PM
I haven't stayed in any of their homes yet but they were a great help when I wanted to look at all the different availabilities they have.
Brenda Mellott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 04:49 AM
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 17:35 PM
My family and I stayed at 100 avenida 23 in Pensacola Beach August 2017. The house was a terrible disappointment to say the least. Half of the appliances in the kitchen didn't work (freezer drawer broken, only half side of toaster worked, the knobs on the gas stove were broken we had to use needle nose pliers to turn it off) , the beds sheets were dirty on arrival, there was a dead rat outside the home on the walkway, there were dead bugs in the home, none of the appliances were in working order in the outdoor kitchen, the pool had a leak so we were told by the maintenance guy to leave the water hose on to keep the pool above a certain water level, the light above the sink was broken, the fl...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Catherine Melcher on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 10:59 AM
Awesome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.