Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradigm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Financial Services|Elk Grove, CA 95624

9401 E Stockton Blvd # 205, # 205, Elk Grove, CA 95624

(916) 683-5500

https://www.paradigmmortgage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2600 E Bidwell St Suite #205

(916) 817-6589
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2901 Douglas Blvd # 300

(916) 218-1900
5.0
(1) · Investing

11344 Coloma Rd

(916) 852-8824

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

1255 Treat Blvd suite 300

(925) 322-1694
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

1545 River Park Dr Suite 325

(916) 922-3200
5.0
(4) · Finance

2600 E Bidwell St #150

(916) 983-8200
About

Paradigm is located at 9401 E Stockton Blvd Ste 205, Elk Grove, CA. This business specializes in Real Estate Financing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shailesh Narayan review for Paradigm
Shailesh Narayan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:35 AM
Working with Trevor and this team was certainly a uniquely positive experience. A few things that set our financing experience with Paradigm apart from other financing's we done in the past is prompt & flexible communication from Trevor, use of electronic submission of documents, and frequent updates on mortgage rates. Particularly in our case, we were up against a tight deadline moving out of our old residence and into our new home. Trevor went above and beyond to ensure close of escrow happened on our new house before our move-out date literally up to the final hours. We highly recommend paradigm to others for a smooth lending and escrow experience. -Shay & Jaya
Melissa Cole review for Paradigm
Melissa Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:22 AM
Trevor played a major role in helping us get the Home of our dreams. He went above and beyond to help us lock in at a lower rate. We highly recommend him and his services!
Hoang Vu review for Paradigm
Hoang Vu on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:38 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Brianna McNamara Sunde review for Paradigm
Brianna McNamara Sunde on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:59 AM
Trevor Glenn and the team at Paradigm Mortgage are amazing! Trevor is extremely professional and truly cares about his clients. To say he goes above and beyond is an understatement. Trevor is extremely hard working and always has his clients best interest in mind. This is our second time using Paradigm and we received the same fantastic results we did the first time. Trevor Glenn is the best in the business.
Angela Andersen review for Paradigm
Angela Andersen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 07:01 AM
Cheryl Hail Bangs review for Paradigm
Cheryl Hail Bangs on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 07:03 AM
I absolutely love working with Paradigm Mortgage - their team is so professional and easy to work with. They go above and beyond to help the process be smooth and easy. It was quick and basically seamless for me. Thanks so much!
Halerin Ferrier review for Paradigm
Halerin Ferrier on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 02:17 AM
Taylor Maxon review for Paradigm
Taylor Maxon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:26 AM
This review is LONG overdue but my husband and I worked with Paradigm, specifically Trevor Glenn four months ago when we bought our house in Fair Oaks. The process could not have been any smoother, easier or more enjoyable! Trevor was literally available 24/7 and was extremely efficient in his communication and was willing to help us with everything we needed. He was patient with us and all our questions and made absolutely sure that all the details were taken care of. After we moved into our home, Tara Iverson came to personally visit us and see how the entire home buying process went. She was so personable and we really couldn't be happier with choosing to work with Paradigm.
Business Response:

We can't thank you enough for that great review!! It was an absolute pleasure working with you two!!

Kristen Fifield review for Paradigm
Kristen Fifield on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 03:29 AM
My husband and I were so happy we got to work with Paradigm Mortgage, and especially Trevor Glenn when purchasing our first home. Trevor was always available to answer any questions we had and he always made sure we were understanding the process. We were treated as good friends not as clients. They went above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely use Paradigm again in the future and we have recommended Trevor and Paradigm to several friends. Thank you again for all your help! We appreciate it.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so blessed to have clients like you! Congrats, again, on your new home!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.