Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pappert Bobby DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28270

9101 Monroe Road, Ste 130, Charlotte, NC 28270

(704) 847-4477

https://www.pappertdentistry.com/dental-services/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

12 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Bobby Pappert and Associates is a family general dentist office located in the Greylin Business Park on Monroe Rd. We do everything from cleanings to crowns and dentures. Our staff is very friendly and would love to set you and your family up with an appointment to satisfy whatever your oral needs may be. History Established in 1991. Dr. Pappert attended Pepperdine University in Malibu, California where he received his Bachelors degree in Biology. He then attended The University of South Carolina at Charleston where he majored in dental medicine. Dr. Pappert graduated in June of 1991 and has been in practice for over 25 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Piotrowski on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:51 AM
Helllooo Dr Bobby and Staff!!! 👍😇👍👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 Bob Piotrowski here! Thursday - 07/16/2020 10 + ⭐️ For ALL the hard work and EXCELLENT JOB you did on my NEW CROWNED TOOTH!! If, if, if, if YOU did NOT TELL ME ... that I HAD DENTAL WORK DONE ... I would NOT KNOW IT!! ALL FEELS NATURAL & “NORMAL” ... The Gum Line too!!!! Yes! The Dental Floss “catches & releases” PERFECTLY in the front and back between the other neighboring teeth too!! THANK YOU and ALL of YOUR STAFF for THIS!!! 👍🙏✝️❤️ Most Sincerely and Most Respectfully, Clockman Bob Piotrowski
Sheilja Patel on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 12:51 PM
Dr. Cerasaro and his team are absolutely amazing! From the moment you walk in you are welcomed with a warm smile and you feel right at home! I have not always had great luck with finding a great dentist I can trust but Dr. Cerasaro does phenomenal work! From a simple hygiene visit, to restorations and even needing a crown, Dr. Cerasaro is thorough and truly puts his heart into his care. I am definitely not an easy patient! Dr. Cerasaro and his assistant made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure and never once made me feel ashamed of being nervous or that I was a tough patient. Every question I had was always answered in a way I was able to understand. A team member even calls you the next day after every visit to make sure you were 100% satisfied with your visit and to just make sure you were pain free! After being under Dr. Cerasaro’s care, going to the dentist is actually something I can look forward to. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a better experience at dental visits! Thank you Dr. Cerasaro and his team for taking exceptional care of me!
Alan Plyler on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 07:19 AM
Been there twice this week and had GREAT service. I have been recommending everyone I know to start calling and make an appointment. My next appointment is next week to get a stitch removed from today's removal of a broken tooth. Whole staff are friendly and courteous.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tameshia Massey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 04:53 AM
The staff is very friendly. The doctors are great
Sharri McMillian on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:04 AM
Just the best!!! The staff is amazing and the dental work is excellent by both dentists!!!
Debra Gilreath Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:33 AM
Everyone is absolutely fantastic. Take such good care of you. They love what they do and it shows. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. ��
Valerie Macom on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:18 AM
Always a great experience ! The the moment you walk in the door till you walk out your met with such a positive atmosphere. Your made to fell like your the most important person who have entered their business. Love me some Drs. Pappert & Tsui.
Dolores Travolina Romas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:21 AM
Dr. Pappert is most caring and nicest dentist in the world. He makes you feel so comfortable and explains so easily....He treats all his patients personally...even his staff is wonderful�
Keith Hollen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:01 AM
I've had some bad experiences with dentist along with anxiety when go and that kept me from keeping my teeth in good condition. After years I finally had no choice but get work done and I'm so impressed with this entire staff. I was so nervous however Dr Kevin and everyone made me feel so comfortable during this process that I'm going back to get the help needed on other teeth. I can not thank them enough and highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.