Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
708 reviews
|Seafood|San Antonio, TX 78216

76 NE Interstate 410 Loop, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 340-7143

https://pappadeaux.com/home/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(1338) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1313) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(578) · Restaurants

22015 I-10

(210) 698-9888

2 people are looking at this business

About

Convivial chain dishing up hearty portions of New Orleans-style seafood, steaks, salads & more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
708 reviews
5351
  
450
  
317
  
210
  
114
  
266 reviews have no rating
  • 681 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josilyn Flowers on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2021, 09:04 AM
Great place to eat with great food
Diana Terrazas on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2021, 07:15 AM
Great food, and Atmosphere
Julianne Richards on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2021, 11:46 AM
Food is always great. Always a good atmosphere! Love it here!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Susan Clepper Sutton-Pool on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2021, 10:35 AM
Staff was in constant motion taking care of customers.
Tracey Gilmore Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2021, 01:15 AM
This food was worth the wait of finally getting to eat there
Jenny Archer on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2021, 03:22 AM
My SA friends recommended this place when I was visiting. WOW! The food is fresh, with amazing spice that brings out the flavor rather than overpowering it! Excellent service, too. I really enjoyed the cheese bits and the wrapped shrimp. Great selection of drinks, too. I loved my mule, and tablemates sang the praises of their Dirty Dirties!
Daniel Dezo on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2021, 05:57 AM
great food and great family experience.
Wynona Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2021, 07:53 AM
The waiter Ben was fabulous he was on his job making sure my daughter and I were taken care of ( drinks filled food hot and delicious take away food to go plus drinks to go with it) recommend it to anyone looking for a great time out in a relaxed social distancing environment 💯💥❤
Leticia Alaniz on Facebook

2 months ago

04/26/2021, 06:29 AM
crab cakes are out of this world.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.