Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Papasikos Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|Orthodontists|Montclair, NJ 07042 United States

55 Park St, Montclair, NJ 07042 United States

(973) 744-2511

https://papasikosortho.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

5555 New Forsyth Road

(478) 953-2700
5.0
(16) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
5.0
(159) · Dental

6288 Ronald Reagan Dr

(636) 625-4224
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

6205 Coit Rd

(972) 964-1122
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
About

Orthodontics- We specialize in Braces, Clear Braces, Lingual Braces, and Invisalign. Come visit us for a complimentary consultation! Papasikos Orthodontics is a family practice started by Drs. Jacy and Arianna Papasikos, who are brother and sister. We are committed to providing excellent orthodontic treatment with gentle care. Our mission statement of "Experience Life with Laughter" reflects our philosophy of helping our patients and having fun while doing it. We strive to make your experience at our office fun and enjoyable because we love what we do and love our patients!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5311
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karina L. Tahiliani review for Papasikos Orthodontics
Karina L. Tahiliani on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:13 AM
Fantastic docs and staff. Excellent bedside manner. Kids actually look forward to visits. Thank you Papasikos Ortho!
Intisar Brooks review for Papasikos Orthodontics
Intisar Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:50 AM
We had our first visit/ consultation with our daughter Jojo and we absolutely fell in love with the place. Our minds have been put at ease knowing she will be getting her braces with them. All the staff were welcoming , pleasant and super friendly. Thank you!
Cynthia Leigh Heim review for Papasikos Orthodontics
Cynthia Leigh Heim on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 02:05 AM
Taking excellent care of our daughter’s pearly whites!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Julie Coe review for Papasikos Orthodontics
Julie Coe on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:00 AM
Nicola Burton review for Papasikos Orthodontics
Nicola Burton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:24 AM
The Papasikos team are wonderful, my daughter has just completed 2 years of treatment and I can honestly say we have not had one problem with appointments,treatment it all went extremely smoothly. Dr Adriana and Dr Jacy are great and know how to put the kids at ease. I can highly recommend and will be back in a couple of years with my younger child.
Tracey Diane Richardson review for Papasikos Orthodontics
Tracey Diane Richardson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:03 AM
Happy to have finally been able to make the decision to get this done, and finding a great orthodontist and staff. I'm so excited,and happy..��������
Marisol Flores review for Papasikos Orthodontics
Marisol Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:30 AM
I absolutely love everyone in this office� They are so sweet and patient and caring. My son says that his braces were put in so carefully�(he's 10�) and my 6 year old daughter loves just being there lol. They are as concerned with their patients as parents are with their own children. So happy I'm a part of the Papasiko group� Thank you guys!
Chris Pappas Mirsky review for Papasikos Orthodontics
Chris Pappas Mirsky on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:10 AM
Love them, love the product. I chose Invisalign as an adult, to shift my teeth back to where they were when I had braces. I am Very happy with results!
Amy Elsasser Morel L'Horset review for Papasikos Orthodontics
Amy Elsasser Morel L'Horset on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.