Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Papago Buttes Pediatric Center, P C

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
66 reviews
|Dermatology|Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

8573 E San Alberto Dr Ste E100, Ste E100, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

(480) 778-1732

https://papagopeds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1400 S Dobson Rd

(480) 648-7895
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

333 N Dobson Rd Ste 5

(480) 788-5621
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2000 E Southern Ave Ste 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(2) · Doctors

485 S Dobson Rd

(480) 728-4700
About

Pediatrics Infant-Child-Adolescent

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
66 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katie Lynn review for Papago Buttes Pediatric Center, P C
Katie Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 04:25 AM
I can not recommend Dr. Richard Reznick enough. I’m a first time mom and my son is now the 3rd generation to see him. My siblings and I saw him, my mom saw him and all of my cousins see him. He’s patient, will answer any and all questions you have no matter how stupid you think it might be and he will personally call to check in on your child. I cannot say enough good things about him and highly highly recommend. The office team is also so incredibly friendly and welcoming. Overall an amazing experience from start to finish.
Amanda Medrano-White review for Papago Buttes Pediatric Center, P C
Amanda Medrano-White on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:59 AM
amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Melodie Coleman review for Papago Buttes Pediatric Center, P C
Melodie Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:16 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Reznick for over 15 years. Our grandchildren and great grandchildren are the beneficiaries of the amazing care they receive at this practice!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rebecca Thompson Hinson review for Papago Buttes Pediatric Center, P C
Rebecca Thompson Hinson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:56 AM
Ana Carolina Peckenham review for Papago Buttes Pediatric Center, P C
Ana Carolina Peckenham on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:10 AM
We are first time parents so we really needed someone we could trust. Doctor Reznick and the other staff members are WONDERFUL. We do see doctor Reznick but all doctors there are amazing! Having a doctor you trust to take care of your little ones is a must and we couldn’t be happier with our choice. ���
Felice Grazielle review for Papago Buttes Pediatric Center, P C
Felice Grazielle on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:51 AM
Alex Becker review for Papago Buttes Pediatric Center, P C
Alex Becker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:11 AM
We always receive the best most compassionate care from everyone in the office!! We LOVE Dr. Sotelo!!
Maricia Tabuena Chen review for Papago Buttes Pediatric Center, P C
Maricia Tabuena Chen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:37 AM
Love this place! So neat, clean and has educational toys and books for kids to get them entertained while waiting. Staff are very warm and friendly. I have both my kids see Dr. Scott Cannon, he is fun, caring and great doctor. Highly recommended! Thank you!
Kimberly Harrison review for Papago Buttes Pediatric Center, P C
Kimberly Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.