Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Papa Murphys Take N Bake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
131 reviews
|Pizza|Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

1211 E Debbie Ln #105, Ste 105, Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

(817) 453-1414

https://order.papamurphys.com/menu/papa-murphys-debbie-ln

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(1) · Pizza

1505 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

(972) 484-9022
4.8
(857) · Restaurants

2704 Cross Timbers Rd

(972) 906-9696
4.7
(2862) · Restaurants

601 Cedar St

(972) 293-0013
4.7
(14) · Restaurants

4200 South Fwy

(817) 926-0120
4.6
(667) · Restaurants

2820 N Henderson Ave

(214) 370-3916
About

Welcome to the Take ‘N’ Bake Revolution. Pizza made fresh before your eyes using the finest ingredients, that you take home and bake so it’s hot out of your oven

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
131 reviews
585
  
416
  
39
  
23
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
chelsa review for Papa Murphys Take N Bake
chelsa on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/14/2022, 15:29 PM
not the best What is the purpose of not cooking and still have to cook. This is a waste of time because the pizza is not all that. I have tasted better frozen pizza but if you just like the choice of fixings its ok.
Karen review for Papa Murphys Take N Bake
Karen on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/14/2022, 15:29 PM
Great Pizza We love Papa Murphy's. The pizza is great and it is so convenient. You can buy ahead of time and put it in the oven when you are ready. Much fresher than getting take out. The staff and owner are great!
Annaca review for Papa Murphys Take N Bake
Annaca on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/14/2022, 15:29 PM
Papa Murphy's Take 'N' Bake is well worth it! This is the best thing that ever came to Mansfield!! I love not paying the price for other pizza's just because they are baked and ready. The price is well worth taking home and baking myself for 20 minutes. They are not cheap with their toppings either. Every pizza we have had, had a lot of toppings.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Michele review for Papa Murphys Take N Bake
Michele on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/14/2022, 15:29 PM
Mom This place is great and the staff is awesome!! You can call ahead or order when you get there with great friendly service.
Judy review for Papa Murphys Take N Bake
Judy on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/14/2022, 15:29 PM
Yum! We buy Papa Murphy's pizza fairly often. They always have good deals like $5.00 pizzas, and they taste so good. You cook them yourself in your own oven.
Shawna LeeAnn Morris Enriquez review for Papa Murphys Take N Bake
Shawna LeeAnn Morris Enriquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 13:14 PM
Due to whats going on in the world we encourage online ordering.The online rack is right next to the front door to the right. we also offer delivery through door dash uber eats and grub hub. we have changed our set up carryouts are as soon as you walk in to the left. walk in orders are handled up at front counter. we encourage online or call in for big orders. if youd like you can call once you arrive and as soon as we are able we can bring out to you. thank you rgm shawna enriquez march 19 2020
Shawna LeeAnn Morris Enriquez review for Papa Murphys Take N Bake
Shawna LeeAnn Morris Enriquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:46 AM
Mary Osborn review for Papa Murphys Take N Bake
Mary Osborn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:18 AM
Super service! Very affordable pizza. Pizza tastes great too.
Mark N Heather Morton review for Papa Murphys Take N Bake
Mark N Heather Morton on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 04:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.