Logo White
Watch Demo

Panther Ridge Conservation Center

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Hospitality|Wellington, FL 33414

14755 Palm Beach Point Blvd, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 795-8914

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Wmph Vacations
5.0
(10) · Hospitality

220 Congress Park Dr

(561) 243-2100

5 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth House Inn
5.0
(18) · Hospitality

2025 SE 1st St

(954) 428-5060
Boca Raton Travel
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

501 East Camino Real

(561) 447-3000

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5227
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Aran on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 02:55 AM
A WONDERFUL and CARING Organization which needs YOUR HELP :) to make the needed improvements for these AMAZING BEAUTIFUL ANIMALS. CALLING ALL TALENTED ARTISTS, ENTERTAINERS, TELEVISION PERSONALITIES, BUSINESSES and MEDIA OUTLETS.
JOIN ME at PUPPETGRAM PRODUCTIONS and lets all work together and make 2016 a GREAT YEAR for Increasing AWARENESS and DONATION activity, Thanks
Nanci Fowee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 05:41 AM
It is AWESOME! This place is one of my favorite places to go. Call and set up an appointment, GIVE a Big Donation to help support the big cats! Judy is such a wonderful woman. So loving and caring. I have been there over ten times.
Vivian Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 04:49 AM
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Julie Mathai on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:34 AM
Absolutely breathtaking experience! The cats are all amazing and our guide was great - very knowledgable about each cat's history and personality, answered any and every question we had, and knew how to interact with the cats so they were comfortable and happy. Made for excellent photo opportunities - I took 200 pictures in the hour we were there!! We hope to be back some day, but if not we'll have memories of this day forever! Thank you, Judy, and all the folks at Panther Ridge for all you do!
Mary-Cameron Mansfield on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 09:07 AM
Such an incredible experience in Wellington! A must see!!
Carmela Millie Teta Somers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 12:10 PM
Iiked it but don't like seeing animals caged it sad'ns me
Brenda Beck on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 04:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank You!

Felicia Ironman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:32 AM
It was awesome! Beautiful cats that are well taken care of! Very friendly & knowledgeable staff!
Business Response:

Thank You!

Katherine Kopf Lambright on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 15:09 PM
What amazing and beautiful honor well it's not a job is a honored to be able to care for our creatures..
Business Response:

Thank You!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.