Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pane in the Glass Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Somerset, PA 15501

437 Stoystown Rd, Somerset, PA 15501

(814) 443-3949

http://www.paneintheglasswindowcleaning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Window Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Troy Finui review for Pane in the Glass Window Cleaning
Allison Troy Finui on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 13:54 PM
Absolutely. Our windows have never looked better. We have cathedral ceilings and tower windows, none of which was a problem for Brian. He took pride in his work and was pleasant to work with ... highly recommend.
Bill Higgins review for Pane in the Glass Window Cleaning
Bill Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 08:24 AM
I haven’t used Pane in the Glass personally, but , while on a delivery for Bad Boyz Burgers, I observed a gentleman wearing a Pane in the Glass sweatshirt meticulously cleaning the windows at Fringe Salon. He clearly took great pride on his work, and I loved the catchy name. If ever I’m in need of window cleaning services, this will be my first call.
Audrey Popson review for Pane in the Glass Window Cleaning
Audrey Popson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:26 AM
Brian does a great job. He takes his time. Not a rush job. My windows look great. I highly recommend him for his services.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Christine Lamberson review for Pane in the Glass Window Cleaning
Christine Lamberson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:43 AM
Brian was such a great business person he did a fantastic job on my horrible windows, that you could not see out of because of steel screens,unfortunately leave a film on them, well they look brand new now thanks to Brian!!!!! thank you so much Brian!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.