Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pane Frei Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Mesa, AZ 85209

1255 S. Rialto, #125, Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 338-4982

http://www.panefreiwindows.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10001 N 7th St

(602) 651-1068
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6 N Macdonald

(480) 466-0271
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 103

(602) 549-1085
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

12011 N 110th St

(480) 816-0150
5.0
(5) · Home Services

12471 N 36th Dr

(602) 435-1006
5.0
(7) · Home Services

116 N Roosevelt Ave #124

(480) 656-1348
About

Window cleaning and pressure washing. We provide the best quality window cleaning service in the valley. We don't cut corners. We are dependable and show up when we say we will be there. We focus on building relationships with out customers. We are honest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samuel J. review for Pane Frei Window Cleaning
Samuel J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 08:52 AM
Pane Frei really helps our house feel crisp and refreshing. We are fanatics about cleaning and having a great looking house, and Pane Frei really helps our house feel crisp and refreshing. We love having them out, and with the difference it makes to our house, we will definitely be repeat customers.
Cindy W. review for Pane Frei Window Cleaning
Cindy W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 06:24 AM
INCREDIBLE! I highly recommend Pane Frei Window Cleaning. INCREDIBLE! I highly recommend Pane Frei Window Cleaning. Cole, the owner, cleaned my windows. My home is two stories and some of the windows are a bit tricky to get to. Not only did he wash ALL my windows, but he even cleaned the screens. Great job!
Karen G. review for Pane Frei Window Cleaning
Karen G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 02:26 AM
Pane Frei Window Cleaning is really The Best. Pane Frei Window Cleaning is really The Best. I have been a very satisfied customer for a couple years. Cole is always very respectful and does a great job, inside and out.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sarah R. review for Pane Frei Window Cleaning
Sarah R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 05:41 AM
My windows look amazing. My windows look amazing. I have never seen them so clean. He was so fast and efficient. Thank you for making my windows sparkle.
Shane S. review for Pane Frei Window Cleaning
Shane S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 02:40 AM
Great! I will recommend Pane Frei Window Cleaning to anyone Great! I will recommend Pane Frei Window Cleaning to anyone that has dirty windows. Excellent work. Thanks again.
Chester Miller review for Pane Frei Window Cleaning
Chester Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2014, 05:30 AM
Chester Miller review for Pane Frei Window Cleaning
Chester Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2014, 02:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.