Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pane Doctor Professional Window Cleaning & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Fort Worth, TX 76244

12650 N Beach St, Ste 44, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 797-7226

http://www.panedoctorllp.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5848 Arabian Way

(469) 223-3238
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

709 Pyramid Dr

(972) 530-8087
5.0
(16) · Home Services

7000 Independence Pkwy

(972) 265-9505
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1220 Airport Fwy

(817) 372-3639
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3710 US-67

(972) 723-1122
About

Specialties Professional Window Cleaning - INT/EXT Cleaning - Residential and Commercial - Up to 3 stories. Fully Insured 4200 PSI Pressure Washing 2011 Business Hall of Fame Nominee Exemplary Customer Service - Keller Chamber of Commerce 2012 Fort Worth,Texas Magazine - June 2012 Edition Best of 2012 Pick - Window Cleaning Services Find us on

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 11:46 AM
Matt on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

03/19/2009, 05:31 AM
The work that I received was worth much more than what I paid for. Rick took his time and made sure that every window was cleaned to my high standard. I was very impressed with the final outcome and never realized what a difference having clean windows really makes. I highly recommend the Pane Doctor.
Roger on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/24/2009, 05:26 AM
Very professional. Arrived on time (actually a few minutes early), was extremely fast and did an awesome job. I have experienced other companies and I regret not finding this company a long time ago.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Amy Gabaldon on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/23/2009, 17:15 PM
Just wanted to say thanks for the great job! Our windows never looked better! Please feel free to give out my name/email/number to potential customers-- Thanks so much-- Amy Gabaldon
Mary Hammer on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/23/2009, 02:21 AM
Rick with The Pane Doctor was professional, competitively priced and timely when providing his service. I'd recommend his business to anyone looking for window cleaning.
Bart De Muynck on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/23/2009, 00:37 AM
I have used the Pane Doctor for several years now and have been very impressed with the quality of their work. I used a different window cleaner before and they did a good job, but the Pane Doctor has a much better eye for detail. Basically mindows are cleaner thanks to the Pane Doctor and they stay clean longer. The Pane Doctor does not only deliver clean windows, they are very professional and even offer additional services such as window repairs. For anyone looking for a window cleaner, look no futher. The Pane Doctor is the window cleaner of choice for the Metroplex.
Craig S. on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/18/2009, 09:12 AM
I have used Pane Doctor Window Cleaning for some window cleaning and repair work many times over the past 3 years. Rick (the owner) has always been available to me when I had questions and when he shows up he takes the time to visit with me and show me exactly what he thinks needs to be done. There have been times that I wanted to schedule inside and outside cleanings every 3 months, but instead of taking advantage of me, he told me that the insides really only need to be done 2xs a year. WOW! Someone out there that is honest and not just out to make a fast buck. I will never use anyone but Pane Doctor for my cleaning and repair on the windows.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.