Logo White
Watch Demo

Panda Services, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|New Lenox, IL 60451

13955 E Illinois Hwy #2, New Lenox, IL 60451

(815) 277-9262

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Daves Deck Wash
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2704 Bluewater Cir

(630) 669-9931

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Auto Repair and Maintenance(appointment required) Auto Detailing (appointment required) Snow and Ice control Meet the Business Owner Dan A. Business Owner After hearing friends, friends of friends, and family members horror stories about bringing there cars to other places, I decided to start my own shop. I have extensive knowledge and experience on a plethora of different makes and models from working at dealerships and independent shops. My goal was to open a place that people can trust, be given an honest assessment on there vehicle and have the job fixed right the first time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Panek on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 03:37 AM
Snow removal request service was professional and timely. Great service in the new lenox area jeffreypanek.
Samantha Villalobos on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2019, 01:19 AM
They did a very good job on my driveway on briarcliff dr. in New lenox..thank you
Eric Fandrey on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 09:34 AM
A Big thanks to DJ at Panda Services for keeping our fleet reliable and trouble free. Our company drives on an average of 100,000 miles a year trouble free because of everything Panda Services does. Thanks for all you hard work to keep us rolling trouble free. I recommend Panda Services to everyone especially to anyone that has a fleet that needs to keep rolling flawlessly.
Dynamic Industrial Solution Solvers
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Vasi Drikos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 12:35 PM
Panda Services saved the day! Thank you DJ for tackling a job no one else would! Nice to know that there are companies who think of their customers first!
Melissa Miller-Fandrey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 10:29 AM
Kristin Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:14 AM
DJ is awesome. He is honest, extremely knowledgeable, and got my car fixed quick. I will be recommended my Panda Services to everyone I know!
Jeff Knor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2017, 11:50 AM
DJ is the only guy I bring any of my vehicles to. I've never met another mechanic as meticulous and knowledgable.
Do not hesitate to call Panda for any of your car repair or property maintenance needs!
Eric Fandrey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 12:47 PM
Excellent Service. Always does the job right.
Bob Daniels Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2015, 14:10 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.