Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panacea Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
10 reviews
|Urgent Care|El Paso, TX 79902

1601 N Mesa St, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 533-0406

https://panaceaidealweightloss.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(628) · Urgent Care

351 E Red Rd

(915) 600-6894
5.0
(1021) · Urgent Care

3281 Joe Battle Blvd

(915) 206-5254
4.9
(513) · Urgent Care

9100 Viscount Blvd

(915) 594-4475
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Lilia Holman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:28 AM
Best Doctor ever. Has been great to our family. I would recommend him to everyone I can. Many friends have gone to him their family and love him. There is only one complaint not about him but, his answering service, some of the operators are extremely rude, not all but a few. Overall he is the best of the best.
DeliaOralia Ordonez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:43 AM
Dr. Yusoof is the best. I will wait four hours to see him, because he is the best. He takes his time and listens to his patients. He is clear about his evaluation and the treatment I need. If he spends 20 mins. with me that is a short evaluation. His staff knows me by name and also truly care. They all care about their patients.
Eve Fitzpatrick on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 00:07 AM
Horrible arrogant man. Promises your record online..if you want appointments and presciptions, correct. Otherwise, requested 3 times and no response. He wrote instrux in chart, while I watched, and his staff ignored it. Requested brand name in chart, received generic. His staff seem to dislike him/ignore him.I can tell you he competes in iron man competition, but he was too late too busy to review blood work after 2 1/2 hr wait.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dean Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 01:15 AM
Excellent physician. Extremely thorough in his evaluation and comprehensive in his treatment. Plus a good person and a very nice individual.
Julie P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 01:01 AM
This is the worst doctors office I have ever been. I have been taking my grandmother to see his nurse practitioner Julie before she left this office. She was the only reason we put up with this place. The wait time is HOURS! We won't be seen until 3-4 hours after our appointment. In addition to this, Yusoof doesn't even speak to my grandmother. He only talked and explains everything to me. My grandmother is of sound mind but can't understand because he talks to fast and won't even ask her questions. And if we need to get ahold of anyone to make appointments or refill prescriptions no one ever answers the phone or returns calls if you leave messages. I have tried calling, my grandmother's home health care nurse has tried calling, the home health care office has faxed them and no one ever gets back to us. The only way to get ahold of anyone is to come into the office, which is really inconvenient since I live out of town. I would never recomend this doctor. He doesn't even deserve 1 star.
Respond to negative reviews
Bobby Holguin on Facebook

8 years ago

05/16/2013, 01:40 AM
Best Doc in Town
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.