Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pamela J Owens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Chiropractors|Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469 United States

6934 Beach Dr SW, Ste 2, Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469 United States

(910) 575-2225

http://www.drpamelaowens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

3418 Wrightsville Ave

(910) 392-1041
5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

5814 Oleander Dr

(910) 791-9130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4421 Junction Park Dr 100

(910) 452-5555
5.0
(56) · Chiropractors

5653 Carolina Beach Rd

(910) 352-6550
5.0
(64) · Chiropractors

1211 48th Ave N

(843) 449-1000
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

1115 Military Cutoff Rd

(910) 777-7228
About

More about Pamela J. Owens, DC Chiropractic care is effective for a wide variety of conditions. The following is a partial list of some of the most common. If you do not see your specific condition listed, we encourage you to give us a call so we can personally address your particular concerns. * Back Pain-Lower * Fibromyalgia * Pinched Nerve * Auto Accidents * Sciatica * Asthma * Slipped Disc * Scoliosis * Whiplash * Carpal Tunnel * Colic * Ear Infections * Headaches * PMS * Pregnancy * Stress * ADHD * Allergies * Back Pain-Upper/Neck * Osteoporosis * Wellness

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
dfost review for Pamela J Owens
dfost on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/28/2011, 13:25 PM
Wonderful DC that knows what shes doing and is really good at it. I would recommend her to anyone for anything related to chiropractic care.
Danielle F. review for Pamela J Owens
Danielle F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/28/2011, 07:04 AM
Trusted her She made me feel comfortable and I trusted her very much. She is a great doctor and really cared about my situation and I would highly recommend her.
bmanross review for Pamela J Owens
bmanross on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 18:08 PM
Very nice lady and she was very professional and explained things thoroughly. Definitely one of the best I have been to.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Betty M. review for Pamela J Owens
Betty M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 07:20 AM
#1 She is an amazing lady that made me feel better after one visit while visiting my brother in Shallotte. If I lived here she would be my only choice.
maryanntitus review for Pamela J Owens
maryanntitus on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/07/2011, 13:51 PM
She did a great job of putting my back into alignment and saved the day for my 5K race. I was having problems 2 weeks before the race and almost pulled out of the race. I went to see Dr. Owens and after a few days I was feeling normal again and finished the race in 29 minutes. Thanks for everything.
Mary Ann T. review for Pamela J Owens
Mary Ann T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/07/2011, 01:33 AM
Going strong My hips were out of alignment and it was making my back ache as well. She pushed and pulled and had me back to my old self in 2 days and I felt great. It was an overall great experience and it worked wonderful.
Bill M. review for Pamela J Owens
Bill M. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/14/2011, 21:25 PM
I love this place and can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Owens is smart, compassionate, and really knows how to communicate with her patients. I make frequent trips to see her because I have a bad back from a college sports injury. I recommend this place and Dr. Owens to anyone looking for chiro care.
Stacy F. review for Pamela J Owens
Stacy F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/14/2011, 07:40 AM
She has always taken good care of me She's a great lady and I don't mind taking a trip down to Ocean Isle Beach just to see her. She is very professional and knows more about chiropractics than anyone I know. I recommend her.
carnman review for Pamela J Owens
carnman on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 07:37 AM
Her intelligence and compassionate nature are two characteristics that make her one of the best chiropractors I have ever been to. The few times I have been in there were great and she has always fixed me and I was back to normal in a couple days. Recommended for anyone looking for chiropractic care in the South Brunswick area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.