Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pamela A Tedesco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
199 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

1161 McDermott Dr, Suite 101, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 701-7011

http://mlhs.org

Open now:8:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Pamela Tedesco, DO is an osteopathic manipulative therapy specialist in West Chester, PA and has been practicing for 20 years. She graduated from Philadelphia College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 1999 and specializes in osteopathic manipulative therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
199 reviews
5193
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 10:43 AM
Helen C. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 03:58 AM
I've been going to see Dr. Tedesco for many years now and I love her bedside manner and her willingness to listen to and address all your concerns. Her staff is very professional and office visits are very punctual and timely. Whenever I call with any questions, I get a return call within the day and all the doctors at the practice are also very nice. Highly recommend!
Mary Beth S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 10:49 AM
Dr. Tedesco is the best doctor. She is kind, smart and never makes you feel like she is in a rush. She takes her time. She really cares about her patients!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Maryann L. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:11 AM
As always, Dr. Tedesco, warmly greeted me, discussed summer happenings, and grandchildren activities before delving into my health concern. Dr. Tedesco carefully analyzed my issue and reviewed possibilities before prescribing further analytics and treatment. She is wonderful!!!
Rachel J. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 07:08 AM
Stephen S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:22 AM
Dr. Tedesco takes her time, she never rushes you. She cares about her patients.
Judy S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:21 AM
Great! She addressed all my concerns
Jennifer C. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 11:32 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 11:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.