Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palumbo’s Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
77 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55105

454 Snelling Ave S, Saint Paul, MN 55105

(651) 698-0020

https://www.palumbosnaples.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1705 Southdale Center

(952) 563-8485

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

12 people are looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Offerings include: Neapolitan style pizza, calzone and panini; soups, salads, biscotti and gelato; espresso based beverages, beer, wine an soda. Amenities include: gluten free crusts, vegan and vegetarian options, live music, free wifi, special offers, promotions, and events, banquet rental and catering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
77 reviews
541
  
413
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
burke_152 review for Palumbo’s Pizzeria
burke_152 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 06:36 AM
WE MISS YOU a successful neighborhood small traditional Italian café closed by landlord greed. Now yet another ice cream stand-not as good as the Gelato John served. Nowhere close to Izzy's or the Creamery-why?
Sandee Jacobsen review for Palumbo’s Pizzeria
Sandee Jacobsen on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 06:04 AM
Palumbos is BY FAR the best pizzeria we have ever been to. We miss it greatly!!! WE love John and Peggy. GREAT PEOPLE!!
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Marie review for Palumbo’s Pizzeria
Lisa Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 16:22 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jim Miles review for Palumbo’s Pizzeria
Jim Miles on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 01:12 AM
Joe Nielsen review for Palumbo’s Pizzeria
Joe Nielsen on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2014, 06:49 AM
Courntey R review for Palumbo’s Pizzeria
Courntey R on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

04/18/2014, 04:17 AM
Simply delicious So happy I saw a Groupon for this place. I've lived in the highland park area for over two years and never noticed it, despite driving down Snelling SO many times. My boyfriend and I stopped in one evening and we were the first customers. Staff was attentive and super friendly. My boyfriend did the Build Your Own and loved it (and he is not easily impressed with pizza). I got the Margherita on gluten free crust. It was so delicious!!!! Finding gluten free pizza that still taste like the Margherita pizza's I enjoyed before the dietary change is rare. It does cost $4 more for gluten free crust, but that's just something I'm used to. So this was a great find and we will definitely be back!
Brandon Johnson review for Palumbo’s Pizzeria
Brandon Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 03:43 AM
Debbie Weiner review for Palumbo’s Pizzeria
Debbie Weiner on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 09:49 AM
A wonderful neighborhood restaurant. We come here at least once a month.
Kelsee Loiselle review for Palumbo’s Pizzeria
Kelsee Loiselle on Facebook

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.