Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palo Alto 1 Movers and Moving

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States

1460 Middlefield Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94301 United States

(650) 227-3972

http://paloalto1movers.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1399 Ygnacio Valley Rd #2

(925) 457-2410
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238
5.0
(1) · Other

120 Battery St

(415) 391-4466
5.0
(1) · Other

1020 Willow St

(408) 596-6893
5.0
(5) · Other

259 Meridian Ave Ste 11

(408) 971-9999
5.0
(2) · Other

2925 Scott Boulevard

(888) 605-5619
About

Local, Long Distance and Moving Labor Services in the area of Palo Alto, CA. Contact us for more info about our affordable and dependable local movers, long distance movers, apartment movers and loading and unloading help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Curtis M. review for Palo Alto 1 Movers and Moving
Curtis M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:23 AM
They performed the whole activities according to the plan and followed the time. They came before the time with all the equipment, was very much careful to the products. They wrapped the products in such an order so that nothing got broken or damaged. They played the same role while unwrapping or unpacking to be honest, this was really a hassle free move for me, which also cost me something very affordable.
jean b. review for Palo Alto 1 Movers and Moving
jean b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 02:56 AM
My wife and I decided that if we have to move, we definitely wanted someone else to pack up everything and move it all. We both work full time and felt we hadn't the time to do it ourselves. We also didn't do the research and went with this team to help with our move. My wife clicked with the representative and made the decision. They gave a price that included all the packing materials and everything. It seemed reasonable so we agreed to the price. Our representative made sure that we understood that if there were items in the house that were not on the inventory then the price would go up and also of course the price for the packing materials would also be more. They called the night before to let us know when they would be arriving. On the move day, they arrived a little later than they said (due to a traffic jam into the city) but they got right to work and had the whole place packed up and on the truck quite quickly. We were very impressed. The deliver came a few days ago and everything arrived in perfect condition. They really did a great job and it was well worth the money we spent to have them do all the packing (not one item was broken)!!!
harold s. review for Palo Alto 1 Movers and Moving
harold s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 04:05 AM
After getting such a great deal from the sales rep, I did not give a second thought to hire them. I booked them for my one bed room apartment move. Their movers arrived before the schedule and did everything from packing to moving and then storing everything at the new place. Nothing was ruined; actually they delivered a better performance than what we were looking for. It was good to see all the stuffs in perfect condition after the move and also happy to have a very affordable and timely move in the end.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Deannh B. review for Palo Alto 1 Movers and Moving
Deannh B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 04:20 AM
The 3 man crew turned up right on time & had my boxes & furniture, including a huge teak sideboard with glass doors, in the truck in under an hour & a half. My new place was less than 10 minutes away & they got straight to unpacking, just as efficient as earlier. However my huge sideboard would not fit up the elevator, the main stairs or the fire stairs to my 2nd floor apartment. I was devastated as it is my favorite piece of furniture. But after I saw how impossible this would be I suggested they take it back to my old apartment & I would just try to sell it or give it away.
Tess p. review for Palo Alto 1 Movers and Moving
Tess p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 02:10 AM
Terrific client advantage. If you require to move, call them next speak to Daniel. I do not know if he is always like this with all of his customers, all I can say is he is the only individual individual I communicated to moreover I talked with over 15 different companies before I completed my decision, he made me feel like he really was concerned regarding my families private needs, also the different payment they accept, described the manner of moving to the smallest aspect. Honestly it was pleasurable and good to consult with this sales person. Furthermore one of the more competitive prices I got, the whole affair was truly remarkable. Just got my families things over the weekend, the guys were also incredibly qualified and kind. Give them a shot, I am pleased I did. Daniel, kept your word, and now it is my turn. Thank you.
luciennerodriguez review for Palo Alto 1 Movers and Moving
luciennerodriguez on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 09:48 AM
My family went with this moving company because of the online recommendations. These guys earn every five star recommendations they have. If by chance I move again, Im definitely employ them, they exceeded our already high-level expectations based upon the yelp reviews.
luciennerodriguez_312 review for Palo Alto 1 Movers and Moving
luciennerodriguez_312 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 08:25 AM
My family went with this mover because of the online recommendations. They deserve all good recommendations they have. Should I relocate another time, I would positively hire these guys, they topped our previously high expectations based on the Google reviews.
sosbyzmo1793 review for Palo Alto 1 Movers and Moving
sosbyzmo1793 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/28/2012, 11:45 AM
This company is as able as a company should be. We have relocated from several other homes and have used a mover each occasion, this mover is the top in the industry. big issues for choosing a mover are : 1 : The guys were exceptionally helpful plus frank about fee. 2 : The workers them selves were exceedingly proficient. 3: The guys loaded the stuff incredibly rapidly, with out damaging my stuff. 4 : The movers fee is exceptionally reasonable and the move was admirable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.