Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palmetto Family Dentistry Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
10 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

870 Cleveland St # 1A, Ste 1A, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 233-0427

https://www.palmettofamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

Palmetto Family Dentistry PA is a Dentist facility at 870 Cleveland Street in Greenville, SC. Services: Palmetto Family Dentistry PA is a dentist/dental office located in Greenville, SC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Palmetto Family Dentistry PA at (864) 233-0427 to schedule an appointment in Greenville, SC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela review for Palmetto Family Dentistry Pa
Angela on Wellness

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 06:47 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen! Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind
Angela review for Palmetto Family Dentistry Pa
Angela on Wellness

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 00:32 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen! Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind
Long time patient review for Palmetto Family Dentistry Pa
Long time patient on Wellness

9 years ago

10/16/2012, 14:32 PM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lisa Jones review for Palmetto Family Dentistry Pa
Lisa Jones on Wellness

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 10:57 AM
Dr Adams and the staff are terrific. All my family, friends, and coworkers go there Highly recommend them. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all.
Anonymous review for Palmetto Family Dentistry Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/25/2011, 04:38 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Anonymous review for Palmetto Family Dentistry Pa
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 08:14 AM
Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.