Logo White
Watch Demo

Palmer Pest Management

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Pest Control|Goulds, FL 33177

19813 SW 118th Ave, Goulds, FL 33177

(305) 370-4653

https://www.palmerpest.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

931 NW 41st Ave

(786) 287-2514

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

9940 SW 40th St

(305) 221-4654
5.0
(61) · Pest Control

6800 SW 40th St #112

(786) 263-2895

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(102) · Pest Control

4081 SW 47th Ave

(954) 228-6857
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

2895 W Prospect Rd

(954) 467-6067
5.0
(22) · Pest Control

10755 Pembroke Rd

(954) 815-9221
About

Palmer Pest Management Is a complete pest control service company. We employ only the safest and most modern pest control treatment methods. We specialize in hard to control insects like Bed Bugs. Our Decontamination service removes harmful pathogens and allergens that rodents and other pest might have left behind after our treatment. We make our self available to customers concerns via emails or text messages. We do our absolute best to provide great service to our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/31/2010, 02:13 AM
Ants be gone.. Thank You, Marcel. No more ants! You guys are the best, for real.
Juan P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/31/2010, 00:00 AM
Ants be gone.. Thank You, Marcel. No more ants! You guys are the best, for real. Thank you much, Juan P.
Sunshine Travesty on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/01/2010, 04:12 AM
miami exterminator that rocks showed up on time and killed my mice. what more can i say?
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Miltchocolate on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/23/2010, 05:41 AM
Fleas and more Fleas! – Didn't know you can fleas when you don't even have any pets. Well me and girlfriend did. We just moved into our cozy new rental in beautiful Coconut Grove,little did we know that we weren't the only tenants. It seem the previous renters had a few cats that lived in the home with them. Something had to be done these little vampire were feasting on our blood day and night. We bombed and bombed ,but it yielded little to no relief. We told our good friend Mike and his wife Samantha about our issue. We new they had a pest control company that serviced there home. So we asked for there number. They assured us that they could help. We called as soon as we got home. From the moment the guy said "Palmer Pest" I knew we were in good hands. He explained why we didn't feel any bites for a whole week of being in the home, and how they were going to resolve the problem. Two treatments and the bitting and itching as stoped. We didn't keep an ongoing service cause we really didnt think we needed too. But be sure if we ever have an major bug event again we will be calling them up.
MrJ on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/28/2010, 06:56 AM
PEST PROBLEM GONE! – I'm very happy with the the final results from service. Dwayne was very knowledgeable, made me feel at ease about everything. Pest problem gone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.