Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Springs Lymphedema Center

Claimed
5.0
882 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Palm Springs, KY 92262

160 N Luring Dr Ste J, Ste J, Palm Springs, KY 92262

(760) 408-7661

http://www.mldtherapist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

941 B St

(707) 763-9484

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

70 Woodfin Pl #110

(828) 263-7273
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

501 S. Rancho Dr. E27

(702) 749-4655

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

8359 Beacon Blvd Unit#216

(239) 244-7186

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Wellness

5741 Constitution Ave

(719) 444-0708

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

324 15th Ave E #203

(206) 920-2222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lymphedema Management Therapeutic Massage Movement for Lymphatic Health Holistic Health Services History Established in 2014. We are excited to move to our new location. Meet the Business Owner Lisa R. Business Owner Has actively practiced as a Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and massage therapist since 1993 with special interest in the Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) technique. She has received training in the Vodder method of manual lymph drainage and was also trained by Ramona Moody French and Elizabeth Rubin. Her experience is with lymphedema disease, edema in general, pre- and post-surgery massage, cosmetic surgery and more. Her experience working with clients has made her r

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
882 reviews
5875
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leroy B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 19:53 PM
Always a joy to interact with the entire staff as well as the benefit of receiving excellent dental care.
Business Response:

Leroy, thank you for taking a moment to drop us your kind comment.

Terrill M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 17:30 PM
The entire experience is welcoming and professional. It starts with a friendly greeting and immediate offer of a cool bottle of water and use of restroom facilities. My appointment began promptly as scheduled, the hygienist is super friendly and thorough, making the cleaning a comfortable process. All questions answered, and the next check-up scheduled. Even the office space is attractive and the staff super.
Business Response:

Thank you Terrill! We appreciate your recognition of our friendly team and quality of care.

Scott H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 14:50 PM
Everyone is always so nice and friendly. Love going into the Dentist....and I don't like to go to the dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you, Scott, for your kind remarks. We enjoy having you as part of our dental family.

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Cheryl M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 12:06 PM
Wouldn't use anyone else.
Christopher B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 06:09 AM
From check-in to check-out, all the staff is friendly and professional!
Judy B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 20:57 PM
Simply the best.
Business Response:

Thank you Judy! We think so too!

Carl H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 18:50 PM
As always, my hygienist was efficient and personable which is all I expect. Peta at the front desk is great.
Jennifer H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 13:54 PM
I never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist, but thie entire staff is top notch! Cara is an excellent, calming, thorough hygienist, and Peta is always a pleasure to work with! You can't go wrong with Palm Springs Family And Cosmetic Dentistry.
James S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 17:52 PM
My first visit was excellent. A great place to feel the pain. The staff is wonderful. They explain everything they do and why they do it. I enjoined Ruben's adventure into the small house world.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.