Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Springs Lymphedema Center

Claimed
5.0
882 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Palm Springs, KY 92262

160 N Luring Dr Ste J, Ste J, Palm Springs, KY 92262

(760) 408-7661

http://www.mldtherapist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

941 B St

(707) 763-9484

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

70 Woodfin Pl #110

(828) 263-7273
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

501 S. Rancho Dr. E27

(702) 749-4655

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

8359 Beacon Blvd Unit#216

(239) 244-7186

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Wellness

5741 Constitution Ave

(719) 444-0708

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

324 15th Ave E #203

(206) 920-2222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lymphedema Management Therapeutic Massage Movement for Lymphatic Health Holistic Health Services History Established in 2014. We are excited to move to our new location. Meet the Business Owner Lisa R. Business Owner Has actively practiced as a Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and massage therapist since 1993 with special interest in the Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) technique. She has received training in the Vodder method of manual lymph drainage and was also trained by Ramona Moody French and Elizabeth Rubin. Her experience is with lymphedema disease, edema in general, pre- and post-surgery massage, cosmetic surgery and more. Her experience working with clients has made her r

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
882 reviews
5875
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2020, 09:04 AM
The staff and Dr Sheperd are skilled and dedicated to providing clear information and dental care. I was most pleased and reassured at this first visit.
Dennis F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2020, 07:51 AM
It's always a pleasure to visit your office. Friendly staff make it so comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better person, Steve, to clean and check my teeth. As silly as it sounds-I always look forward to visiting you!
James M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2020, 17:51 PM
My 6 month checkup was today and I’m very impressed with all the COVID-19 safety precautions in place. Thank you for taking good care of all of us.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2020, 14:21 PM
Always, timely, and efficient. Professional and caring team.
Caroline M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2020, 03:31 AM
Everyone I met at Family Dental was energetic and professional. They were knowledgeable. The appointment was kept on schedule. I would recommend this office to family and friends.
Randall B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:56 AM
Was a little reluctant to go for a cleaning in these times but when I spoke with them on the phone about all of the precautions and procedures they had in place, I felt comfortable making the appointment. The appointment itself was stellar. All the precautions were followed and I felt completely safe. On top of it, my Hygenist, Steve was so warm, friendly and funny, it made for a very enjoyable experience. The front desk staff is also so friendly and efficient!
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/28/2020, 06:18 AM
I am fairly new to the area and got a recommendation for this dental practice via NextDoor. From my first phone call through to paying my bill at the end of the appointment, everything was very professional and friendly. I really like that Dr. Shepard has a conservative approach rather than wanting to replace every filling in my mouth just for cosmetic reasons. I've found my new dentist!
Wayne B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/28/2020, 06:04 AM
Always a great experience. From the charming front office team who always go out of their way to be friendly (even from behind masks) to the hygienists and Dr Shepherd himself this is a team that always does well.
Christian F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/27/2020, 15:35 PM
Excellent, professional and very friendly experience. Glad I found them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.