Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Springs Lymphedema Center

Claimed
5.0
882 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Palm Springs, KY 92262

160 N Luring Dr Ste J, Ste J, Palm Springs, KY 92262

(760) 408-7661

http://www.mldtherapist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

941 B St

(707) 763-9484

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

70 Woodfin Pl #110

(828) 263-7273
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

501 S. Rancho Dr. E27

(702) 749-4655

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

8359 Beacon Blvd Unit#216

(239) 244-7186

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Wellness

5741 Constitution Ave

(719) 444-0708

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

324 15th Ave E #203

(206) 920-2222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lymphedema Management Therapeutic Massage Movement for Lymphatic Health Holistic Health Services History Established in 2014. We are excited to move to our new location. Meet the Business Owner Lisa R. Business Owner Has actively practiced as a Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and massage therapist since 1993 with special interest in the Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) technique. She has received training in the Vodder method of manual lymph drainage and was also trained by Ramona Moody French and Elizabeth Rubin. Her experience is with lymphedema disease, edema in general, pre- and post-surgery massage, cosmetic surgery and more. Her experience working with clients has made her r

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
882 reviews
5875
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/09/2020, 09:30 AM
Awesome as always. Best professionals anywhere.
Carol S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/09/2020, 07:45 AM
Impressed with staff, cleanliness of office and handling during the pandemic of various things
Tony C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/08/2020, 13:51 PM
I was apprehensive about getting my teeth clean during the pandemic, but the office was safe, there was hand sanitizer and it was explained how the office is being run to keep everyone safe. Cara provided excellent service! Thank you all!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tony, for your appreciation for our attention to keeping everyone safe! Look forward to seeing you again.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kent P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/15/2020, 03:18 AM
.
Curt M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2020, 02:19 AM
Everyone in this organization provides consistently excellent service, from the reception desk to the hygienists to Dr. Shepherd. I was particularly thinking impressed today by their preparation and protocols related to Covid-19. Great experience.
Nick T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:08 AM
This was my first dental cleaning since the COVID pandemic started. I felt safe, the office and practice protocols wer extremely higienic. I'm definitely comfortable coming back for further services as needed.
Darryl S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:06 AM
Excellent as always.
Ernest R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2020, 04:34 AM
Have never had just a plain visit it’s always been an exceptional positive experience. The front office personnel are always friendly and professional and could ask for a better hygienist.
Kevin H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2020, 02:40 AM
I’ve been going here for years and have had nothing but good experiences. My hygienist, Cara Saxwold, is friendly and fun to talk to. Dr. Shepherd is super too. No complaints.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.