Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Springs Lymphedema Center

Claimed
5.0
882 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Palm Springs, KY 92262

160 N Luring Dr Ste J, Ste J, Palm Springs, KY 92262

(760) 408-7661

http://www.mldtherapist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

941 B St

(707) 763-9484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

70 Woodfin Pl #110

(828) 263-7273
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

501 S. Rancho Dr. E27

(702) 749-4655

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

8359 Beacon Blvd Unit#216

(239) 244-7186

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Wellness

5741 Constitution Ave

(719) 444-0708
5.0
(1) · Wellness

324 15th Ave E #203

(206) 920-2222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lymphedema Management Therapeutic Massage Movement for Lymphatic Health Holistic Health Services History Established in 2014. We are excited to move to our new location. Meet the Business Owner Lisa R. Business Owner Has actively practiced as a Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and massage therapist since 1993 with special interest in the Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) technique. She has received training in the Vodder method of manual lymph drainage and was also trained by Ramona Moody French and Elizabeth Rubin. Her experience is with lymphedema disease, edema in general, pre- and post-surgery massage, cosmetic surgery and more. Her experience working with clients has made her r

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
882 reviews
5875
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2020, 02:44 AM
They are the best! Everyone in the office is great....
Howard L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2020, 01:15 AM
Relocating to PS I reluctantly had to find a new dentist and I’m so pleased to have done so. Dr. Shepherd and his front and back office staff were all amazing. I’m thrilled he accepted me as a new patient.
Business Response:

Thank you, Howard! It is a pleasure to have you!

Jorge L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/15/2020, 05:43 AM
I can't find anything wrong every time I visit the office , from the excellent staff in the front office to the people working in the back , everyone always go for excellent and make the visit like a personal experience, even in this time of covid-19, Thank you for make me feel like a human and no a number, is a pleasure for me to be one of you coustomer,
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jorge!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/15/2020, 04:21 AM
I enjoy going to the dentist because they make me feel comfortable and they make you feel special it doesn’t matter who takes care of you they are so professional thank you to the whole team.
Maureen A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/14/2020, 17:23 PM
Trish does her excellent job of cleaning. Dr. reviewed X rays explained issues that needed attention
Jim B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/14/2020, 06:29 AM
I appreciated all the COVID-19 protections and protocols. Thank you.
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/11/2020, 06:44 AM
I visited for my regular, 6 month checkup. I was greeted by the friendly staff, was seen on time, and my dental hygienist (Steve Wood) did a really great job cleaning my teeth. They took every precaution to insure a clean, covid-free environment.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind remarks! See you next time!

Jennifer H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/10/2020, 10:46 AM
This is the best dental practice in town, professional, friendly and efficient. Excellent staff!
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/09/2020, 13:21 PM
Cara is pleasant and efficient. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.