Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Springs Lymphedema Center

Claimed
5.0
882 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Palm Springs, KY 92262

160 N Luring Dr Ste J, Ste J, Palm Springs, KY 92262

(760) 408-7661

http://www.mldtherapist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

941 B St

(707) 763-9484

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

70 Woodfin Pl #110

(828) 263-7273
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

501 S. Rancho Dr. E27

(702) 749-4655

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

8359 Beacon Blvd Unit#216

(239) 244-7186

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Wellness

5741 Constitution Ave

(719) 444-0708

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

324 15th Ave E #203

(206) 920-2222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lymphedema Management Therapeutic Massage Movement for Lymphatic Health Holistic Health Services History Established in 2014. We are excited to move to our new location. Meet the Business Owner Lisa R. Business Owner Has actively practiced as a Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and massage therapist since 1993 with special interest in the Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) technique. She has received training in the Vodder method of manual lymph drainage and was also trained by Ramona Moody French and Elizabeth Rubin. Her experience is with lymphedema disease, edema in general, pre- and post-surgery massage, cosmetic surgery and more. Her experience working with clients has made her r

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
882 reviews
5875
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/25/2020, 01:40 AM
You guys are terrific. Much appreciated.
David S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/25/2020, 01:29 AM
Excellent as always. Enjoy seeing Steve and office staff.
Carl B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/24/2020, 03:09 AM
very thorough and gentle. Very knowledgeable.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
William C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2020, 04:21 AM
On-time, efficient and painless cleaning by Steve. X-ray review and careful examination by Dr. Shepherd. All as scheduled by wonderful Blanca. This office has never let me down. All recommended infection control procedures in place.
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2020, 04:13 AM
Great staff out front, and doctor’s assistance. Along with a great dentist, Dr Tom.
Gabrial G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2020, 04:02 AM
After avoiding dental care for too long, I’ve found a place that has removed the fear and delivered world-class dental care. Trish is phenomenal - gentle but thorough and a delight to be with. Dr. Tom and the incredible front office staff make you feel like family. I’m home!
Business Response:

Thanks Gabrial! We appreciate you! See you soon!

Gary B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 06:05 AM
I had cancelled an earlier appointment due to fear of going out in public. My experience yesterday was as safe as any place could be; even safer than going to grocery store. The dental rooms are wiped down after every patient, staff were masks and even protective shield when working on your teeth. Get back to the dentist office; no need to delay.
Business Response:

Thank you, Gary!

Christopher E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2020, 05:54 AM
She the best hygienist!! Always look forward to seeing her! Thinking about her makes me smile!
Denni D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2020, 03:14 AM
I was very pleased, not knowing what to expect I had a great experience on my first visit. Highly recommended, happy to be able to get in and felt absolutely safe re: PPE. I’m glad my friend recommended this dental clinic as I’m new to the area and looking to establish a relationship with my new dental clinic and BINGO! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you, Denni! It was our pleasure to have you and thank you for choosing us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.