Logo White
Watch Demo

Palm Harbor Auto Services

Own this business?
4.1
98 reviews
|Automotive|Palm Harbor, FL 34683

4339, 1010 US-19 ALT, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

(727) 789-1756

http://www.palmharborauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

LEE'S AUTO and TRUCK REPAIR, LLC
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999
Mulisano Motorworks
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
New Brent Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
Route 137 Auto Repair LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
Thomason Service
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101
Besaw Salvage & Auto Repairs
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371

About

Meet the Business Owner Billy C. Business Owner Billy has been around vehicles and has worked on vehicles his entire life. Turning this into the business it is today, was and is his lifelong passion.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
98 reviews
567
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
117
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews3.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Thurmond on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 09:10 AM
Thank you Palm Harbor Auto Service for helping me out with all of my automotive needs. I really appreciate it!
Kathleen S. Fracassi on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 06:23 AM
Thank you for the great service I received today. Your customer service is awesome!
Jerry Osborn on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 08:44 AM
Our experience with Palm Harbor Auto Has always been satisfactory. Honest, dependable, quality service.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Linda Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 07:27 AM
Just took my car here for an oil change. Very impressed with service and price. Very pleasant woman at the counter made me feel welcome. Nice quiet waiting room. In & out in 45 minutes. Will definitely go again.
Sally English Koellner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 08:35 AM
I am so grateful to have found Palm Harbor Auto shop. We moved here last August and immediately my sons VW started acting up, after we had paid $500 to have it fixed in Atlanta, Ga. Devastated to have to spend more $ but needed to get it fixed right away. We took it to Palm Harbor Auto Service, they immediately fixed the problem, and at 1/2 the price we paid back in Atlanta. My son is now in Nashville w/the VW and it’s running perfect! We recently took our 2004 Pacific to replace the front bumper which had torn partially off w/road debris. I was ready to pay for a new bumper but the mechanic put it back on with just a few screws at a very low price! I will only take my cars to Palm Harbor Auto Services. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff too!!
BF McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:45 AM
After living in Daytona and Tallahassee much of the last decade prior to coming to Palm Harbor, we never found a shop on par with Palm Harbor Auto. The tone is set at the top with Andy, the service manager. There is no BS with P.H.A. Everybody on site is friendly and accomodating, the communication with us is second to none and honesty is never a problem with these people. There is a reason this shop is always slammed with business -- their community reputation.
John Gilligan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:28 AM
Good people and friendly, good mechnics, great service. Been there twice in a yr for 2 different issues on same vehicle.once for a water pump , once for electrical issue. Will definitely go back in the future. They created a repeat customer that will send others there.
Christa Prindle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:58 AM
Another place quoted us between $300-$450 to fix our van. They said we needed a flush, new hose or water pump. We took our van into Palm Harbor Auto and it turned out to be an easy $88 fix. We appreciate their honesty, customer service, and speed! Thank you!
Gloria Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 04:29 AM
Went for a 2nd opinion for my brakes. Was very satisfied with the outcome. They are very friendly but professional there. I will return!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.