Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Beach Tan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
39 reviews
|Tanning|Petaluma, CA 94954 United States

281 N McDowell Blvd, Petaluma, CA 94954 United States

(707) 778-0288

https://palmbeachtan.com/locations/CA/petaluma-north-mcdowell-boulevard/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3699 17th St

(415) 578-9700
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1005 A St #209

(415) 786-5254
5.0
(3) · Beauty

858 Alamo Dr

(707) 446-5558
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

333 1st St

(707) 315-6568
5.0
(3) · Beauty

Broderick St

(215) 280-6019
About

The ultimate tanning salon near you, specializing in state-of-the-art sun bed tanning, spray tanning, sunless tanning, Mystic Tan and VersaSpa, and salon-formula skin care products. Palm Beach Tan provides you with convenience, choice, and knowledgeable staff, resulting in the ultimate tanning experience, guaranteed. Stop by today to meet our friendly, Smart Tan Certified, staff and managers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
39 reviews
525
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Daria H. review for Palm Beach Tan
Daria H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/17/2013, 01:23 AM
I've got spray tan and very pleased with their service ( my tan lasted almost a month). Nice friendly stuff, clean rooms, the owner introduced herself and gave me a spray tan!!! And if u leave your email address they will send you useful health tips and coupons!! Highly recommend this place!!!!!!
Will J. review for Palm Beach Tan
Will J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/05/2011, 01:09 AM
wonderful place with helpful staff very clean and well run. The staff work hard to make sure you are taken care of while in the waiting area. The tanning machines are very good, some of the best i have used, and really give my skin a nice tanned look with a healthy glow.
kellzy review for Palm Beach Tan
kellzy on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/03/2011, 00:05 AM
good prices and clean equipment – The machine and tanning areas are kept very clean and it makes your time in there much more relaxing because of this. I took up on one of their new year offers and it has saved me a fortune as i make a few trips a month and i shall keep coming back.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
JackHeape review for Palm Beach Tan
JackHeape on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/02/2011, 00:28 AM
Petaluma's Best Tanning Spa – I really like this place. Royal Tan and Spa is just a fun place to go. Clean, friendly, personal service. They are very attentive and have numerous packages you can sign up for. Any complaints, and they fix things right away. Very satisfied.
Kay F. review for Palm Beach Tan
Kay F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/02/2011, 00:01 AM
Great Tanning Spa in Peraluma Royal Tan and Spa has always treated me right. The staff are friendly and attentive. The booths are always clean and do a goo job. I really feel I get my moneys worth there. Highly recommended.
rpreston970 review for Palm Beach Tan
rpreston970 on Superpages

12 years ago

01/30/2011, 00:37 AM
I had to travel out to CA this past year to help a business partner get some work done. Our days were pretty active and I was at the gym every day after work. The problem is that I was stressed to the max and couldn't relax enough to get a decent nights sleep. I thought to myself..."hey what you could use is a good message". I called my partner to ask if he knew of any place good in the area and he told me to check out Royal Tan and Spa in Petaluma. I went on the web and checked them out and saw they had really great pricing plus coupons. I was really impressed because these message specialists have 10 plus years experience...ie these are not students fresh out of message school!. I went in and got a deep tissue message. The staff were a delight. I walked out of there 30 minutes later feeling more relaxed than I had in a long time plus I slept like a baby that night. If you're looking for a really great message experience you will not be disappointed.
randal970 review for Palm Beach Tan
randal970 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/30/2011, 00:31 AM
A truly amazing message awaits! – If you need to relax this is the place to go. I had to travel out to CA this past year to help a business partner get some work done. Our days were pretty active and I was at the gym every day after work. The problem is that I was stressed to the max and couldn't relax enough to get a decent nights sleep. I thought to myself..."hey what you could use is a good message". I called my partner to ask if he knew of any place good in the area and he told me to check out Royal Tan and Spa in Petaluma. I went on the web and checked them out and saw they had really great pricing plus coupons. I was really impressed because these message specialists have 10 plus years experience...ie these are not students fresh out of message school!. I went in and got a deep tissue message. The staff were a delight. I walked out of there 30 minutes later feeling more relaxed than I had in a long time plus I slept like a baby that night. If you're looking for a really great message experience you will not be disappointed.
kelly b. review for Palm Beach Tan
kelly b. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/06/2009, 01:00 AM
If you are thinking about tanning, do it here. The staff is amazing. They are always friendly and do their best to keep you from waiting. They will offer to accommodate your needs as best they can. They do their best to remember you and call you by name. The tanning beds are comfortable and the entire establishment is always clean.
Megan P. review for Palm Beach Tan
Megan P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/21/2008, 03:14 AM
Nice place The staff is very friendly. The salon is very clean. I used the mystic tan and it was a very comfortable room. The prices were very reasonable and they always have good specials.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.