Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Beach Health Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
429 reviews
|Chiropractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

1011 State Road 7, Ste D, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 333-8353

https://palmbeachhealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

Paramount Chiropractic, 9121 N Military Trl Suite 104

(561) 776-7270
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

3020 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 351-5565

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

10078 NW 1st Ct

(954) 472-7975
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

825 S US Highway 1

(561) 768-9666
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

1515 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 229-1995

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our mission is to educate and to adjust as many families as possible toward optimum health. Are you ready to regain your HEALTH? Did you know your body has the ability to heal itself, allowing you to be truly well? At Palm Beach Health Center, we break down health and fitness concepts that have been publicized to seem more complex than they really are. Our goal is to provide you with simple, common-sense tips to preventing disease and living a fuller, healthier lifestyle. To help you achieve your health and fitness goals, we offer the following services: Specific, efficient spinal correction to alleviate immediate aches, pains and illness while also relieving symptom-causing irre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
429 reviews
5383
  
48
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 337 Reviews4.9Google
  • 92 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha Marsha-Marsha Tate on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2020, 05:26 AM
I am a quitter. I generally do not stick to anything. However, I’ve been a patient at Palm Beach Health Center for over a year now... and I have showed up weekly.... For OVER 365 days! 🤯 I originally came for an adjustment, but the care, staff, community, and education pull me back. Their approach is not focused on just your health, but your total wellness. The knowledge that I have gained from the classes (to name a few: nutrition, toxins, grocery shopping, etc.), is worth more than I could ever get from one place for the price. Not to mention how, every single staff member knows you by name and genuinely cares about your progress. If you are on the fence, give them a try. They will become like your extended family. And not that family that you can only spend a few hours with and long to get away from. They are the warm, huggy, cuddly type. 🥰 It is a family run establishment that wants to make your wellness their lifelong mission. What do you have to lose?
Madeline Eve on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2020, 04:44 AM
Palm Beach Health Center is outstanding for many reasons. Their staff is so kind and personable, the chiropractors are top notch, and they have an understanding of many alternative methods necessary for healing in addition to chiropractic care. I was going here for posture support because I work at a computer all day, and was recently in a bad auto accident. Not only have they made sure I have everything necessary for my recovery, but Dr. Matt and Dr. Nathan even came in on a Saturday to insure I got the support I needed. You guys are the best! Thank you Matt, Nathan, G, Jessica, Jodi, Maria, Lisa and Riann!! 🤍
Business Response:

Maddie - thank you so much for this amazing review. It is an absolute pleasure taking care of you and Joe and we know you travel quite a ways to get to us. We look forward to adding more life to your years and years to your life! 🙂

Jenny Davis Keller on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 08:14 AM
Dr. Matt and his team are committed to delivering alignment! He is very knowledgeable about the immune system and how chiropractic care can best assist your body to heal itself. My children and I have been adjusted regularly for several years. None of our experiences compare to the amazing service and expert care we receive at Palm Beach Health Center with Dr. Matt and his team. His chiropractic adjustments, life style recommendations, and expert suggestions have changed our family's health dramatically. We highly recommended Dr. Matt and his whole team. He or his wonderful wife Jodi can answer any further questions you may have. Please feel free to call. Their office is taking extreme measures to ensure the safest environment at this essential time. Please stay aligned! Go and see Dr. Matt, Dr. Nathan and all the friendly faces at Palm Beach Health Center.
Business Response:

Wow, Jenny! Thank you so much for this beautiful review. We love your family and appreciate this more than you know. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope it is ok if we share it! We are so happy your health has improved dramatically under our care. 😍. .

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Jenny Davis Keller on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 06:07 AM
Nicole Tursi Vitale on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2020, 21:59 PM
I've been a patient for 15 years. Love the positive atmosphere, encouragement and nutrition and exercise information for full body health. :)
Caren Wise Weber on Facebook

7 months ago

03/18/2020, 03:07 AM
♥️ I came to Dr Symons months ago with severe lower back pain & migraines post traumatic car accident. As an RN BSN, I knew from prior lumbar herniations, I was in desperate need of lumbar decompression (traction) and cervical occiput adjustments (which I’m deadly afraid of). Not only were and are the doctors, staff & his wife Jodi incredibly knowledgable but they truly care! I trust their holistic approach to healthcare, and I’ve never before had so much confidence in a team of people. Thank you Dr Symons for giving me my life back! Their holistic will continue to keep my life on track, and I can without hesitation recommend their care to all! Again, thank you from the bottom of my heart ♥️
Ronald Barry Warren on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:50 AM
Helpful and caring about keeping you healthy
Meroe Rabieifar on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:50 AM
Dr. Matt and his crew really care about their patients. They're approach is always holistic and results oriented. Great office!
Maribel Gannon on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2020, 01:57 AM
I can't say enough good things about Palm Beach Health Center. I have been on my spinal correction journey for about two months. The migraines I was experiencing on almost a daily basis are mostly gone. The knee pain I had is gone (no more KT Tape!) and I'm not waking up everyday in pain from the back issues I've had for a few years. On top of feeling better, it is a pleasure going there twice a week. Dr. Matt and Dr. Nathan are both amazing and the staff is fabulous. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and warm. It truly has been a wonderful experience and leaving there every time with my "power on"!! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.