Logo White
Watch Demo

Palm Beach Countertops

Own this business?
4.6
57 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

1432-A Skees Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 360-0041

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Stone Palace
5.0
(20) · Countertop Installation

3630 Consumer St #108

(561) 844-6501

4 people are looking at this business

Granite & Marble World
4.9
(84) · Countertop Installation

3556 Boutwell Rd

(561) 585-3552

6 people are looking at this business

Creation Marble
4.9
(16) · Contractors

7257 Westport Pl suite a100

(561) 712-1631
New England Granite Works
4.8
(80) · Contractors

890 SouthWest Enterprise Way

(772) 283-8667

4 people are looking at this business

Countertops & Cabinets By Max Granite
4.6
(104) · Contractors

6614 Lantana Rd

(866) 587-3496

5 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you are looking for a stunning and upscale marble countertop or something more budget-friendly, such as granite, we have you covered. Our skilled and knowledgeable employees will work with you to find the best option for your budget and style. There are many styles and designs to choose from!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
57 reviews
541
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruthie Vernon on Facebook

a month ago

02/01/2020, 08:22 AM
We absolutely love the experience we had with Palm Beach counter tops. Amber and her helpers were wonderful to work with and they went the "extra mile" to make us happy. The counter tops are beautiful and we are thoroughly pleased. Thank you so much.
Melissa Owens on Facebook

a month ago

02/01/2020, 05:44 AM
THE BEST! I am an interior designer, highly attentive to detail and a perfectionist. I will use no one else for my and my clients' countertops!!! Their team is wonderful, their products are fantastic, pricing is unbeatable and install is always FLAWLESS!!! Highly highly recommend!!!!
Jennifer Childs on Facebook

a month ago

01/31/2020, 10:50 AM
Amber was so extremely helpful and made the process so easy!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Monica Oakes on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2019, 04:17 AM
If u buy a piece of granite and you would like the extra pieces and you have it in writing that says yes and I won’t call you back for four months somethings wrong, Amber ripped us off
Jillian Hobby on Facebook

8 months ago

07/13/2019, 08:31 AM
Palm Beach Countertops was an AMAZING company to work with. Ariana and Amber helped us find the perfect slab at an affordable price. Install was professional and quick! We are beyond happy with our new countertops and will continue to recommend Palm Beach Countertops to all!
Karen Marinaro Williams on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 09:08 AM
A wonderful and professional experience. Prices are great and the service is friendly and very helpful! Ariana and Stacy were so helpful and accommodating ! Sergio and his helper installed the pieces in a quick and professional manner. They cleaned up after installation and were super nice! Highly recommend this place.
Dean Miller on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 15:08 PM
We were referred by CL Kitchens and were very pleased with the experience and service provided by Palm Beach Countertops. We had the option of going with a company closer to where we live in Oakland Park but because of the recommendations from previous customers we are happy we went with Palm Beach Countertops
Tamas Weisz on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 06:51 AM
Always top quality service and materials
Shayla Bassie-Davis on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 19:38 PM
Amber and her team made an otherwise difficult renovation much less stressful. Everyone was very patient and accommodating every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to replace any countertops
Business Response:

Thank you Shayla for the kind words! It was such a pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your beautiful new kitchen and baths!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.