Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palio's Pizza Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
680 reviews
|Pizza|Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

2200 N, FM157 #232, Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

(817) 453-4992

https://www.paliospizzacafe.com/locations/mansfield/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(1) · Pizza

1505 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

(972) 484-9022
4.8
(2528) · Restaurants

5261 McKinney Ranch Parkway

(972) 548-3900
4.8
(857) · Restaurants

2704 Cross Timbers Rd

(972) 906-9696
4.7
(2862) · Restaurants

601 Cedar St

(972) 293-0013
4.7
(14) · Restaurants

4200 South Fwy

(817) 926-0120
About

Welcome to Palios! Home of the Best Pizza in Mansfield! We start with fresh dough, made from scratch every day. Then we add a layer of tangy tomato sauce made from the finest quality tomatoes and our special blend of herbs and spices. Next, we cover your pizza with a generous portion of creamy 100% Mozzarella cheese. Finally, we pile on your favorite fresh vegetable and meat toppings. It is baked to a golden perfection and served to your table in our beautiful dining room or delivered to your door.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
680 reviews
5451
  
4136
  
340
  
218
  
130
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather review for Palio's Pizza Cafe
Heather on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 02:59 AM
Great pizza, good location. We met the in laws there for lunch and tried a few of the specialty pizzas.... We got an extra large, half classic, half Mediterranean. They were unbelievable. My son and father in law tried the meat and cheese and the four cheese. The service was good, and the restaurant was a pleasant place to sit and relax in.
Vicki review for Palio's Pizza Cafe
Vicki on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 02:59 AM
Palios is THE Place to Eat! Please visit Palios on Tuesday, Feb. 24 from 5-8 to benefit Matt Lundy. Palios has generously offered to donate 20% of their total sales to a trust account set up to help Matt. He was hit by a drunk driver on Jan. 11, has no health insurance, and is facing extensive medical bills. Thank you Palios! Let's swamp them with business!
tina review for Palio's Pizza Cafe
tina on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 02:59 AM
Palio's Rocks! We love this place. The pizza is unique and delicious! The atmosphere is nice, pleasant, good for adults, yet still family friendly. The service is great!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Hunter review for Palio's Pizza Cafe
Hunter on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/20/2022, 02:59 AM
Palios is awesome!! My family has been eating at Palios since it opened over 3 years ago and have always had a GREAT experience. All the food is prepared to order and is very reasonably priced. They have great weekday specials with Monday being family night, Tuesdays they have large 2 topping pizzas for $10(Gourmet for $12) and Wednesday is THE best deal in town with buy any pizza and get one free. I have always loved eating here, but am not a review writer. However, after seeing the Sarah post, I had to defend my favorite restaurant. DON'T be discouraged from experiencing Palios, it is the BEST!!!
Hunter H. review for Palio's Pizza Cafe
Hunter H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:57 AM
Palios is awesome!! My family has been eating at Palios since it opened over 3 years ago and have always had a GREAT experience. All the food is prepared to order and is very reasonably priced. They have great weekday specials with Monday being family night, Tuesdays they have large 2 topping pizzas for $10(Gourmet for $12) and Wednesday is THE best deal in town with buy any pizza and get one free. I have always loved eating here, but am not a review writer. However, after seeing the Sarah post, I had to defend my favorite restaurant. DON'T be discouraged from experiencing Palios, it is the BEST!!!
LHall09 review for Palio's Pizza Cafe
LHall09 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/20/2009, 01:10 AM
Relaxing atmosphere and Byob – Palios is a great pizza restaurant to either dine in or take out. If you do dine in and would like to enjoy a cold beverage or a glass of wine, make sure you BYOB because they do not have it available. I recommend the Hawaiian pizza...it even has dried cranberries along with the pineapple. I usually get it on the thin wheat crust as well!
Vicki H. review for Palio's Pizza Cafe
Vicki H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/20/2009, 02:53 AM
Palios is THE Place to Eat! Please visit Palios on Tuesday, Feb. 24 from 5-8 to benefit Matt Lundy. Palios has generously offered to donate 20% of their total sales to a trust account set up to help Matt. He was hit by a drunk driver on Jan. 11, has no health insurance, and is facing extensive medical bills. Thank you Palios! Let's swamp them with business!
tina s. review for Palio's Pizza Cafe
tina s. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/15/2009, 00:42 AM
Palio's Rocks! We love this place. The pizza is unique and delicious! The atmosphere is nice, pleasant, good for adults, yet still family friendly. The service is great!
Heather S. review for Palio's Pizza Cafe
Heather S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/26/2008, 01:38 AM
Great pizza, good location. We met the in laws there for lunch and tried a few of the specialty pizzas.... We got an extra large, half classic, half Mediterranean. They were unbelievable. My son and father in law tried the meat and cheese and the four cheese. The service was good, and the restaurant was a pleasant place to sit and relax in.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.