Logo White
Watch Demo

Palio's Pizza Cafe

Own this business?
4.4
406 reviews
|Restaurants|Mansfield, TX 76063

2200 N, FM157 #232, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-4992

https://www.paliospizzacafe.com/locations/mansfield

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pizza

1505 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

(972) 484-9022
4.7
(2192) · Restaurants

601 Cedar St

(972) 293-0013
4.7
(14) · Restaurants

4200 South Fwy

(817) 926-0120
4.7
(216) · Pizza

1600 Gill St

(817) 232-2244
4.6
(630) · Restaurants

2820 N Henderson Ave

(214) 370-3916

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Palios! Home of the Best Pizza in Mansfield! We start with fresh dough, made from scratch every day. Then we add a layer of tangy tomato sauce made from the finest quality tomatoes and our special blend of herbs and spices. Next, we cover your pizza with a generous portion of creamy 100% Mozzarella cheese. Finally, we pile on your favorite fresh vegetable and meat toppings. It is baked to a golden perfection and served to your table in our beautiful dining room or delivered to your door.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
406 reviews
5259
  
497
  
327
  
210
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 400 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hunter H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:57 AM
Palios is awesome!! My family has been eating at Palios since it opened over 3 years ago and have always had a GREAT experience. All the food is prepared to order and is very reasonably priced. They have great weekday specials with Monday being family night, Tuesdays they have large 2 topping pizzas for $10(Gourmet for $12) and Wednesday is THE best deal in town with buy any pizza and get one free. I have always loved eating here, but am not a review writer. However, after seeing the Sarah post, I had to defend my favorite restaurant. DON'T be discouraged from experiencing Palios, it is the BEST!!!
LHall09 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/20/2009, 01:10 AM
Relaxing atmosphere and Byob – Palios is a great pizza restaurant to either dine in or take out. If you do dine in and would like to enjoy a cold beverage or a glass of wine, make sure you BYOB because they do not have it available. I recommend the Hawaiian pizza...it even has dried cranberries along with the pineapple. I usually get it on the thin wheat crust as well!
Vicki H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/20/2009, 02:53 AM
Palios is THE Place to Eat! Please visit Palios on Tuesday, Feb. 24 from 5-8 to benefit Matt Lundy. Palios has generously offered to donate 20% of their total sales to a trust account set up to help Matt. He was hit by a drunk driver on Jan. 11, has no health insurance, and is facing extensive medical bills. Thank you Palios! Let's swamp them with business!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
tina s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/15/2009, 00:42 AM
Palio's Rocks! We love this place. The pizza is unique and delicious! The atmosphere is nice, pleasant, good for adults, yet still family friendly. The service is great!
Heather S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/26/2008, 01:38 AM
Great pizza, good location. We met the in laws there for lunch and tried a few of the specialty pizzas.... We got an extra large, half classic, half Mediterranean. They were unbelievable. My son and father in law tried the meat and cheese and the four cheese. The service was good, and the restaurant was a pleasant place to sit and relax in.
Jennifer K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/11/2008, 01:41 AM
Good Variety of Pizza's I liked the pizza flavor. They have a great selection of pizza's to choose from. The prices are good $6.19 for small and $11.99 for the x-large. The specialty pizza run a few dollars more. There wasn't much to choose from for an appitizer. They do however have several salads, pasta dishes and sandwiches to choose from. The lighting in the evening was rather dark, but the surroundings were pleasant. Service was okay, not overly friendly. It is dine in or take out only. There is online ordering at: www.paliocafe.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.