Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
748 reviews
|Restaurants|Bordentown, NJ 08505

674 US-206, 674 U.S. 206, Bordentown, NJ 08505

(609) 298-6771

https://www.palermostomatopie.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

581 Broadway

(732) 222-2822
5.0
(3) · Italian

55 Gunton Pl

(718) 966-8700
4.8
(140) · Italian

7 Mine Brook Rd

(908) 502-5054
4.8
(65) · Pizza

233 Chestnut St

(215) 897-9999
4.8
(1251) · Restaurants

1303 Dickinson St

(215) 468-3040

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have a full menu of traditional Italian gourmet Italian food. You can call in an order or you can even order on line. We have mouth-watering appetizers & soups, including Artichoke Franchise, Bruschetta, Soup Du Jour and Buffalo Wings and Salads including Fried Calamari and Palermo Salads with grilled eggplant, zucchini, fresh mozzarella, peppers, stuffed cherry peppers, and artichokes. We have many exciting sandwiches including Steak SandwichSpecials with mushrooms, peppers, fried onions, sauce, and mozzarella cheese. Main dishes include Sausage Parmigiana, Eggplant Parmigiana, Chicken Parmigiana and Veal Cutlet Parmigiana to mention just a few. we have all kinds of wraps such as Wrap gr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
748 reviews
5533
  
4104
  
322
  
217
  
129
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 534 Reviews4.5Google
  • 193 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Lee Sammond Johnson on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 02:43 AM
Can I just tell you that not only does Palermo’s have amazing pizza but....OMG their gluten free menu is the largest and best in the area. YUMMM
Michele Trogdon on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:01 AM
Delicious! Always a great meal
Susan Busch on Facebook

3 months ago

03/01/2020, 02:48 AM
Great food tomato pie and pizza are great. Friendly service always. Comfortable place. Chopped antipasto is the best anywhere.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jeffrey Capozzoli on Facebook

6 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:05 AM
great food. good service. not that expensive.
Linda Kucinski Giaquinto on Facebook

7 months ago

11/02/2019, 03:53 AM
Had a large family reunion tonight! Large, loud group, we had a great time! Wonderful food, outstanding service; we’ll be back for sure!
Candiya Shanelle on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 04:58 AM
I had one of the employees ask my child if she “door dash” so she can purchase a”dime bag” (marijuana). That is beyond inappropriate/rude and disrespectful. Horrible customer service!
Samantha Berio on Facebook

8 months ago

10/05/2019, 05:05 AM
I have actually only eaten the Turkey Hoagie and the Tuna Hoagie but both are REALLY good!! I've never been in the actual restaurant but they deliver to my job for lunch and they are always super fast!! They have gotten me through some major times of starvation!! 😁 But for real, good food, fast and friendly service!
Holly Griffiths LeBlanc on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:20 AM
Always our favorite local pizza place (and there are a lot to choose from). Just got two pies delivered and they were perfect, extra thin and crisp! The sauce is great!
Ashley Bloodgood on Facebook

8 months ago

09/29/2019, 03:21 AM
They really take gluten free diets seriously. I have celiacs disease and I haven’t gotten sick from eating here once! Their GF ravioli is amazing and they even modified their fettuccine Alfredo and made it gluten free for me! It was so good!! They also have a GF chocolate mousse cake which is my go to but my mom also loved their GF tiramisu. It’s very refreshing to go to a restaurant that cares about your health and takes all the necessary precautions to make sure you can have a meal out and not be concerned about getting sick.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.