Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palatine Family Pet Care LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Veterinarians|Palatine, IL 60067

1100 W Northwest Hwy, Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 496-5387

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577
5.0
(62) · Veterinarians

356 N Randall Rd

(630) 701-1372
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

400 S Main St

(262) 275-9990
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

11710 IL Route 120

(815) 338-0800
5.0
(270) · Veterinarians

1768 South Blanchard Road

(630) 668-3700
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1905 Marketview

(331) 212-0836
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amna Hazbic review for Palatine Family Pet Care LLC
Amna Hazbic on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 09:00 AM
We moved to Palatine after years of living in the city and had a hard time finding a good vet for our two kitties. Honestly so happy we went with Dr. Williams, she is such a great vet. Sadly due to covid we have yet to meet her in person as its drop off only, but every time I have spoken to her I was greeted with extraordinary kindness and I know my babies are in great hands. Thank you to the entire team at PFPC for the great work!! ❤️
Nora Frentress Cataldo review for Palatine Family Pet Care LLC
Nora Frentress Cataldo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 02:05 AM
Rocky has seen four veterinarians since we got him, and Dr. Williams is our favorite. Everyone who works in her office is friendly and they have great availability.
Mary Ann Domaszek review for Palatine Family Pet Care LLC
Mary Ann Domaszek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 04:33 AM
Dr. Williams is an extremely caring and knowledgeable vet. She is conservative in her approach to treatments and listens to the concerns of her clients. Her staff is excellent and also display that same sense of caring. I would entrust my animals with no one else.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Laura Picard review for Palatine Family Pet Care LLC
Laura Picard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 03:11 AM
Knowledgeable! Great staff.
Judi Lendino review for Palatine Family Pet Care LLC
Judi Lendino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 02:54 AM
Love Dr. Williams and her staff!
Jean Richter Shriber review for Palatine Family Pet Care LLC
Jean Richter Shriber on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 10:56 AM
Dr. Williams is kind, thorough and smart! She is the best vet we’ve ever had and I feel lucky we have her!
Marge Jocius review for Palatine Family Pet Care LLC
Marge Jocius on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 08:59 AM
Dr. Janine is by far the best vet we have ever used. After she left the practice that was close to home, I no longer wanted to take my dogs there. When I found out she opened her own practice, we practically ran there, even though it was much farther away! Such an awesome and compassionate vet. The staff is wonderful too!
Deanna Lynn review for Palatine Family Pet Care LLC
Deanna Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 09:54 AM
I love this place. Everyone is friendly, and Dr Willams is truly the best. She takes great care of all of my pets. She is through and does an amazing job. The staff makes you feel like family. I tell everyone I know to come here. Top notch. I trust them all there with all my fur babies. Thank you for being so great!!
Stephanie Ecklund Krause review for Palatine Family Pet Care LLC
Stephanie Ecklund Krause on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 09:00 AM
Their staff is very caring and supportive my pets really enjoy going into the office to see Dr. Williams and her staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.