Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pak Mail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
38 reviews
|Shipping Centers|Phoenix, AZ 85048

3961 E Chandler Blvd #111, # 111, Phoenix, AZ 85048

(480) 759-5533

https://www.pakmail.com/stores/pak-mail-chandler?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localmaps&utm_content=61267

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

W Ray Rd & N McClintock Dr

(480) 838-9050

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Consumer Services

1106 N Gilbert Rd 2

(480) 844-0079
4.8
(24) · Mailbox Centers

10810 N Tatum Blvd #102

(602) 923-3432

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(46) · Consumer Services

5002 S 40th St Ste L

(480) 354-7000
4.7
(23) · Shipping Centers

7406 W Detroit St

(480) 726-2522

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(194) · Shipping Centers

3218 E Bell Rd

(602) 971-2300
About

FedEx Corp. provides customers and businesses worldwide with a broad portfolio of transportation, e-commerce and business services. The company offers integrated business applications through operating companies under the FedEx brand across the globe. The firm s brands include FedEx Express, FedEx Ground, FedEx Freight, FedEx Office, FedEx Custom Critical, FedEx Trade Networks, FedEx SupplyChain and FedEx Services. It offers a range of specialized services that represent a broad array of supply chain, transportation, business and related information services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
38 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Jacobson review for Pak Mail
Jenn Jacobson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 04:10 AM
Jenn Jacobson review for Pak Mail
Jenn Jacobson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:03 AM
Mark Luz review for Pak Mail
Mark Luz on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 12:12 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tim Kincade review for Pak Mail
Tim Kincade on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2014, 01:08 AM
Forget about the Rest go to the BEST!
Susan L. review for Pak Mail
Susan L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 03:26 AM
I started using this location last year, since it is closer to my house than a post office. As a writer, I like to send copies of a publication to the people who contribute their expertise for an article or book. I had never had a problem shipping these items via media mail in bubble envelopes, but today, I went in to ship a stack of envelopes and left fuming. The clerk behind the counter told me I could only use media mail rates for media. When I told her it was media, she squeezed my package and said "I don't believe you." I tried to reassure her that it was, in fact, a book I was shipping, she told me she'd have to open my mail before she could send it. She got belligerent with me and outright called me a liar. I took my stack of packages to the post office, asked them if I was doing something wrong, and they said no. I thought this was a really bizarre and horrible fluke of bad customer service, but now I see I'm not the only one who had such a bad experience there.
Kelli T. review for Pak Mail
Kelli T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 06:10 AM
Regarding the previous post from David S. who's real name is David S. Gringas. Mr. Gringas, I believe you left a couple of things out of your comments. You were told on 3 different occasions that you were parking in a no parking zone as it is a loading zone. It is clearly marked that there is no parking in this area. On this particular day, you were asked to move your motorcycle and you were very belligerent with Ted and would not move it. Further more, Mr. Gringas, are you racist? I can only assume this is why you were so belligerent to Ted. FYI, Ted is not middle eastern and was born in the US. I don't even know why you would even bring this up. Mr. Gringas, you are far from being a perfect customer. All you have to do is a google search on David S. Gringas in Phoenix to see what kind of person you really are.
David S. review for Pak Mail
David S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/29/2012, 08:39 AM
Avoid this place at all costs. The owner is a mentally unstable individual named Ted Tamez. This guy is a complete nut case. A review from another customer stated that he was flipped off and thrown out of the store after complaining about the cost of a fax. He didn't describe the employee, but it was almost certainly Mr. Tamez (a tall, middle eastern man with dark curly hair and glasses). Mr. Tamez works at the store with his wife, Kelli. I had a similar experience with Mr. Tamez who became irate and belligerent with me because he didn't like the location where I parked when using the store to check my mail. This lunatic began screaming and dropping f-bombs at me and caused me to think he would take a swing at me (a customer of the store for more than a year) for absolutely no reason. Mr. Tamez then cancelled my mailbox (despite having pre-paid) which he had no right to do under the contract. With so many good businesses out there, there is simply no reason to support crazy people who scream and curse at their own customers. Avoid this place at all costs.
SDr6 review for Pak Mail
SDr6 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/02/2009, 12:48 PM
Rude and Disrespectful – I went in to fax a document, when I received the bill I was less then pleased and I mentioned how expensive it was. I was kicked out, flipped off, cussed at and told "We don't need customers like you" I'm not sure what the last part meant but I hope it meant a person who complains and had nothing to do with the fact that we were of different races.
Contributor review for Pak Mail
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/05/2008, 06:15 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Provides custom crating and packing for any size and weight package plus offers domestic and international air and ground shipping.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.