Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paisano's Pizza & Pasta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
58 reviews
|Pizza|Grover Beach, CA 93433

1301 W Grand Ave, Grover Beach, CA 93433

(805) 474-1000

http://paisanospizzaandpasta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(975) · Restaurants

181 Industrial Way

(805) 688-8807
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
58 reviews
532
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Connie W. review for Paisano's Pizza & Pasta
Connie W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/10/2013, 04:18 AM
Celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and Mama Barcellona greeted us! great lady with a great big heart! made Connie an awesome salad while Gary waited for Stromboli and pizza to come out. We are moving to Florida soon or we would be back real soon! Connie & Gary from Rancho Cordova, CA
Jim R. review for Paisano's Pizza & Pasta
Jim R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/16/2012, 00:41 AM
Picky Pizza Person... – I've eaten a lot of pizza in my day but I have to say that this is the best, by far! Super fresh ingredients, hand made, hand tossed dough. OMG. Their Vegetarian is incredible!
Frank B. review for Paisano's Pizza & Pasta
Frank B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/05/2011, 01:43 AM
Best Pizza In The 5 Cities Area The food here is the best Italian food in town. The pastries, cakes, and pizza are the best. I've always thought this place would be so much more popular with a more formal setting and waiters. They make up for their lack of table service with excellent food. I find myself going back here at least twice a month or calling for an order to be delivered to my home. They now have an "All you can eat" buffet of pizza and pasta from 11am to 3 or 4pm for only 5.99. I always recommend Paisano's when people ask where to order pizza. My favorite is their Italian sausage and olives pizza. Yum Yum!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
mitten p. review for Paisano's Pizza & Pasta
mitten p. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/17/2011, 02:17 AM
Great Family Atmosphere A very nice family atmosphere. Kids had a blasted with karaoke. The food is great and very affordable. Keep up the great customer service as well as the great food.
mittenp review for Paisano's Pizza & Pasta
mittenp on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/17/2011, 01:21 AM
Great Family Atmosphere – A very nice family atmosphere. Kids had a blasted with karaoke. The food is great and very affordable. Keep up the great customer service as well as the great food.
lovelife4130 review for Paisano's Pizza & Pasta
lovelife4130 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 03:31 AM
Had a great time! – Came for an anniversary celebration dinner and the food was fantastic. Everyone was so friendly.
love l. review for Paisano's Pizza & Pasta
love l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 02:02 AM
Had a great time. Came for an anniversary celebration dinner and the food was fantastic. Everyone was so friendly.
pastrypoppers88 review for Paisano's Pizza & Pasta
pastrypoppers88 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/08/2011, 02:49 AM
Delicious vegetarian menu... – As a vegetarian I want to compliment you on your excellent eggplant parmesan sandwich. I will be back to sample your other vegan dishes! Our server, Randy, was so friendly and also recommended the gourmet veggie pizza. It was great!
laura p. review for Paisano's Pizza & Pasta
laura p. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/08/2011, 01:40 AM
Delicious vegetarian menu! As a vegetarian I want to compliment you on your excellent eggplant parmesan sandwich. I will be back to sample your other vegan dishes! Our server, Randy, was so friendly and also recommended the gourmet veggie pizza. It was great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.