Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paintsmiths of Missouri

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Painters|University City, MO 63132

1612 Fairview Ave, University City, MO 63132

(314) 429-6800

https://www.smithpropainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Contractors

103 E Industrial Dr

(573) 237-3078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5797 Westwood Dr

(636) 939-5353
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3408 W Greensmith St

(314) 393-8967
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1736 Rose Crest Dr

(314) 413-2794

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Painters

610 Oak St # A

(618) 465-4046
5.0
(7) · Contractors

333 Rebecca Dr

(314) 330-6124
About

Specialties We are a commercial painting contractor serving customers throughout the St. Louis Region. Our trusted professional painters are known for our high-quality work completed on time and on budget. Our services include interior painting of occupied spaces, exterior, historical renovation, wallcoverings, and floor painting. We also professionally refinish doors, on-site or off-site in the paint booth at our shop in St. Louis County. We paint landmarks, hospitals, churches, and office buildings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Duke review for Paintsmiths of Missouri
Gary Duke on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:10 AM
Mike Schaefer review for Paintsmiths of Missouri
Mike Schaefer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 03:43 AM
The guys in the field are a pleasure to work with. They do a great job and always seem to go above and beyond to do what it takes to get the job done right and in a timely manner.
Joe Worley review for Paintsmiths of Missouri
Joe Worley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 09:11 AM
The workers are very professional and do a very good job in a timely manner
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jeff DeGraaf review for Paintsmiths of Missouri
Jeff DeGraaf on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 03:33 AM
the PaintSmiths of Missouri have done several projects for us over the years. they have always done a great job.
Mark Eckman review for Paintsmiths of Missouri
Mark Eckman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 04:53 AM
We have done many projects with these guys, Great work, fast and always on point. Top quality work
Lisa Davis review for Paintsmiths of Missouri
Lisa Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:37 AM
I cannot express to you enough how pleased I am with painter Mike Ri*** and not only in his work, but his work ethic and professionalism. He went above and beyond what was asked of him without any hesitation especially when I’m sure we made things difficult for him with all of our back and forth items. Mike is certainly an asset to your organization. I would also like to express my appreciation for the kindness and true professionalism displayed by John Gan***. It has been a true pleasure working with him. We will be back for all of our painting needs! I highly recommend PaintSmiths of Missouri, Inc.
Ryan Buckley review for Paintsmiths of Missouri
Ryan Buckley on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.