Logo White
Watch Demo

Painting Madison - Doug Jenkins Painting

Own this business?
4.0
6 reviews
|Business Services|Madison, WI 53718

101 Metro Ter, #104, Madison, WI 53718

(608) 249-4451

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Clear Vision Window Cleaning
5.0
(11) · Business Services

7361 Darlin Ct Unit 7

(608) 850-3147
Dodgeville Area Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(9) · Business Services

338 N Iowa St

(608) 935-5993
Legler Concrete
5.0
(1) · Business Services

209 Harmon Ave

(608) 424-6585

1 person is looking at this business

White Water Area Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(8) · Business Services

150 W Main St

(262) 473-4005

1 person is looking at this business

Walworth County Tourism Council
5.0
(1) · Business Services
Dimax Office Solutions
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2150 W US Highway 14

(608) 442-1100

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
6 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Krueger on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2019, 06:04 AM
I work for the guy, he's no good
Elizabeth Cirves on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:49 AM
Doug Jr swears at his employees...refuses or lies about paying them. He left stripper on a front door on a recent waunona way job sitr...leaving it looking ugly for over a month to-date on the socialites house... imagine how they feel when guests arrive? He has multiple unfinished projects and seems haphazzard and scattered.
I would not hire his company...it seems he underbids to gain the contract rather than instilling quality and value...then berates his employees for not finishing in a day or so while they complete the work with quality and safety in mind.
He seems to not respect female employees.
.even swearing at them taking out his frustration...not a nice person. He told me he could h
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Al Muhaymin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 01:20 AM
I've never used this company but are you in need of a painter?
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/03/2010, 07:57 AM
I have always been pleased with Dougs work with painting and wallpaper projects. I have used Dougs Painting over the past several years. He is efficient, meticulous, very helpful and knowledgeable about what may work and not work with a particular project, and offers good rates. I have recommended Doug in the past to neighbors and friends and the feedback is always positive.
GAIL on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/03/2010, 03:25 AM
I have always been pleased with Dougs work with painting and wallpaper projects. I have used Dougs Painting over the past several years. He is efficient, meticulous, very helpful and knowledgeable about what may work and not work with a particular project, and offers good rates. I have recommended Doug in the past to neighbors and friends and the feedback is always positive.
Karen S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/08/2008, 02:16 AM
Reasonable rates
Their work is good. We've had them do wall repair, remove wallpaper, and paint countless places. Their prices are reasonable, and they'll work with you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.