Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pain Stop - South Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Medical Centers|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1375 N Scottsdale Rd Suite #180, Ste 180, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 874-9800

https://painstopclinics.com/south-scottsdale/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2222 E Highland Ave #425

(480) 763-5950

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pain Stop Clinic South Scottsdale provides the highest quality of care while utilizing the latest technology in chronic pain relief to better facilitate lasting results in your pain care. Our team of highly trained medical professionals, comprised of Doctors and Pain Management Specialists band together with you every step of the way to ensure long lasting pain relief.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Petra Dominguez Stearns review for Pain Stop - South Scottsdale
Petra Dominguez Stearns on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 10:37 AM
I have LOVED working with everyone in this clinic! From Dr Bradshaw Daniel Miller and everyone in the staff at the office and the clinic. They take such good care of their clients. Everyone works hard to make sure you understand what’s going on and try their best to always make you feel comfortable with all procedures and appointments. I highly recommend these doctors to anyone!
Jennifer Casey review for Pain Stop - South Scottsdale
Jennifer Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:15 AM
the staff is amazing. they really care about you and want to help..highly recommend
Teresa Roscoe review for Pain Stop - South Scottsdale
Teresa Roscoe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:14 AM
The staff at Pain Stop In Scottsdale is amazing. They all treat you like a friend not just a patient. They keep helping you find new alternative solutions and they do everything in their power to make it affordable. They do what they do because they really care.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ljubica Wagner review for Pain Stop - South Scottsdale
Ljubica Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:46 AM
Dr. Bradshaw was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done after my car accident. I received a great treatment from him and the whole staff! I am grateful for all they have done and blessed to call them family! Ljubica Wagner
Auryan Mohseni review for Pain Stop - South Scottsdale
Auryan Mohseni on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:58 AM
Possibly one of the best staff I have ever met. You will wish the members of this clinic were the people you would run into everyday. I have never met people who genuinely care so much for their patients like they do and almost every question about anything from home treatment to insurance coverage they were able to answer for me. I 100% recommend this specific group to anyone who needs treatment or pains, they will be straight forward with you and always put you first.
Jen Weimer review for Pain Stop - South Scottsdale
Jen Weimer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 13:39 PM
I've been going to The Pain Stop Clinic for about a year....it started with my shoulder, then my ankle, & now my knee. Dr. Bradshaw and team are very informative and ensure you understand what is going on with your body that is causing you pain. They help educate you on what is going on with your body and what you need to do on your own as well as the process you will go through with them to help improve/eliminate your pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.