Logo White
Watch Demo

Pagano Media, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Worcester, Massachusetts 01606

11 Millbrook St, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606

(508) 595-9200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Johnny Chen Seo
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7409 sadler ct.

(832) 598-4855

4 people are looking at this business

Digital Innovations
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

26 N Main St

(801) 513-5433

1 person is looking at this business

Unique Gifts & Premiums
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4621 N Dixie Hwy

(561) 750-8380

1 person is looking at this business

Mdi Worldwide
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

38271 West 12 Mile Road

(248) 553-1900

1 person is looking at this business

Managepoint
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9119 Otis Ave

(317) 377-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Lowcountry Weekly
5.0
(23) · Advertising / Media / Agency

106 W Street Ext

(843) 986-9059

About

Pagano Media is a top digital marketing design agency with decades of experience in brand identity design, web design, video production, motion graphics, 2D/3D animation, print and electronic newsletters, social media strategies, search engine optimization (SEO), event planning--and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Obrien on Facebook

7 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:06 AM
Because they are consistently good.
John Buckley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:42 AM
Kat Phinney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 15:45 PM
We had our website completely redesigned, created a newsletter, and a new logo. Jae was extremely helpful and was always available to answer questions or provide a quick turnaround. He has fresh ideas which helped us think in new ways about our website and newsletter.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jenna Lynne Androlewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 03:38 AM
Having our logo redesign and website created by Pagano Media was truly one of the best decisions we could have made for our growing business. The professionalism and individualism that we received from Kathleen, Jae, and the whole Pagano Media team was unparalleled. They made it a joy to work with them from the initial conversation about the logo design to the concept of our website, through content development and page layout to the final launch of the site. They effortlessly brought our vision to life through this collaborative process, never hesitating to make adjustments to even the smallest details until we were completely satisfied. Rampco Construction is looking forward to continuing ...  more>>
Martha Assefa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 06:45 AM
Stephen Gibbons is the coolest designer ever!!! Our new website is very user friendly and is visually exquisite!!! The team at Pagano Media is so kind, hardworking and overall just awesome! This re branding totally took our work to the next level!! Please support this awesome, talented Worcester team!! Having this website gives our work 3 times more legitimacy than before!! This investment was the best idea for my food policy council! Check out our new site by searching Worcester Food Policy Council and hire this talented team for your new project!
Jono Wibbs on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 01:37 AM
Carmelapagano Pagano on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 19:52 PM
Carmelapagano Pagano on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 03:29 AM
Sini Harjunmaa on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2015, 14:37 PM
Pagano Media is doing our fundraising video, Kickstarter page and website. They are doing an excellent job, have given us valuable insight and they are extremely attentive, patient and professional. We just love to work with them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.