Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Padonia Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
310 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21030

109 Old Padonia Road, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 560-1400

https://www.padoniadentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Our caring experienced staff specialize in general restorative and cosmetic dentistry as well as hygiene, dental implants, Invisalign, and standard orthodontics. We are a preferred provider with numerous insurance plans, including some dental HMO plans. We look forward to treating all of your dental concerns!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
310 reviews
5256
  
413
  
34
  
21
  
112
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews4.8Google
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 05:39 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? They were average Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really, I've never seen them go above and beyond Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 03:21 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? They were average Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really, I've never seen them go above and beyond Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments
Frankie on Wellness

9 years ago

08/27/2012, 01:46 AM
They only know how to make more money. The service is so bad. I have been defrauded by them three times, I will never visit them forever.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/12/2012, 03:14 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Steve on Wellness

9 years ago

04/04/2012, 01:13 AM
I was a patient at Padonia dental for a over decade. Jackie is an awesome hygenist and Dr. Vallar is very nice and competent. I endured an inconvenient and unflexible cleaning schedule because it was close to work and Jackie was nice. The dental care I received was good. Today there was a billing issue. My insurer refused an $85 payment to Padonia for a routine cleaning. Padonia contacted me about the issue and I was working with my health care provider to get it resolved. I spoke with a gentleman in billing at Padonia and explained what was going and how I was working to resolve the issue with my insurer. He said he understood and to just contact them with any updates. The bill was paid on 2/24 but unknown to me my claim was sent to collection the week before. I thought the issue was resolved because my insurer paid the bill but I was getting harassed that the bill was not paid by some collection agency in India. Turns out that Padonia wanted to collect a $25 service fee from me before they called the collection agency to stop them from harassing me even though the bill was paid. I understand that Padonia wants their money and they deserve to be paid. I requested that since I was a long-term patient that never had a billing issue in 10 years could they please waive the $25 fee. They said no. When I said I considered not being a patient any longer they were ok with that. I assume that they would rather collect $25 today and give up $350+ a year in revenue for the next 30 years. Not to mention the loss of goodwill. I will not recommend Padonia to any of my employees or friends. I have never been one to post a review. But I felt so put off by the staff that I chose to leave a comment today. I will miss Jackie and Dr. Vallar but I think that their business will suffer more from losing a long-term valued customer.
MR on Wellness

9 years ago

12/19/2011, 01:35 AM
I have only been there once so far but everyone was very nice and polite. They didn't make me feel like an outcast for not having seen a dentist in some time. They are going out of their way to work with my insurance and insure I get the most benefit possible. They were ready to see me when I showed up for my appointment. I never had to wait for them to show up. I could tell they really care about everyone who visits them.
Mark on Wellness

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 02:01 AM
When comparing them to others I have visited for the same condition, they are among the best I have seen. Let me just say that the chairs in their waiting room are quite comfortable. Its nice that they care about patient comfort. They're always able to answer simple questions over the phone. They only make me schedule appointments if necessary. I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:40 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/21/2011, 04:47 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.