Logo White
Watch Demo

Padilla & Rodriguez, LLP

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77056

5433 Westheimer Rd #825, Ste 825, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 574-4600

http://www.houstontexaspersonalinjurylawyers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Roberts Cliff Atty
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
Doherty Long and Wagner
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
De Simone Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

3120 Southwest Fwy

(713) 526-0900

1 person is looking at this business

Pm Law Firm
5.0
(284) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529

2 people are looking at this business

The Law Offices of David P. Petersen Pc
5.0
(5) · Legal

8303 Southwest Fwy Suite 815

(713) 779-8500

1 person is looking at this business

Tate Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2000 Bering Dr # 401

(281) 886-0375

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Green Foley Knerrer on Facebook

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 06:56 AM
Excellent and experienced attorneys and staff. John Padilla and Jose Calderon made a stressful situation bearable. We cannot say enough nice things or thank them enough for their kindness, attentiveness, and all the hours put towards our case. So thankful you were in our corner!
Ricky Neville on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 01:30 AM
Excellent law firm with many years of experience. Jose Calderon is a great up and coming attorney recently added to their team. I worked with him in the past, and have seen first-hand how hard he works and always puts his clients first place!
Kaveesh Sehgal on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 01:52 AM
I’ve known Jose Calderon for a while. What I can say is he is a stand up guy. Very trust worthy , hard working , and intelligent. Jose has had a passion for law since he was young. I would definitely recommend Jose for legal matters , he’s my go to guy!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ramon Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 00:02 AM
Great people always looking to work the best way in your case. They know how to make things happen. I strongly recommend them. !!!
Tarek Fahmy on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 01:24 AM
Eric Gile on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 00:56 AM
I've known Jose Calderon for awhile and I can't speak highly enough of his skills and abilities as an injury attorney. He's aggressive and very knowledgeable in all areas of injury litigation. He fights hard to obtain the settlements clients deserve. If you've suffered a catastrophic injury or TBI, Jose is the attorney you want and need!
Jose Espinosa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:13 AM
Estoy muy agradecido con los abogados Padilla & Rodriguez por su dedicacion profesional en resolver mi caso a lo maximos.
Paul Bean on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:15 AM
great people to work with. great customer service. If your looking for great lawyers give these guys a call.
Charles Langston on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2015, 03:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.