Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Padilla & Rodriguez, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Houston, TX 77056

5433 Westheimer Rd #825, Ste 825, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 574-4600

https://www.houstontexaspersonalinjurylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(360) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Personal Injury Law

8118 Fry Road

(281) 560-3060
5.0
(237) · Personal Injury Law

8866 Gulf Freeway

(713) 571-7777
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

17225 El Camino Real

(281) 286-4900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rex A. Mann on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 15:46 PM
I attended law school with Jose Calderon. I can attest that he is exceptionally intelligent, and trustworthy. I recommend him.
Silvia Valades on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 01:36 AM
Los recomiendo son muy atentos amables atienden a todas mis preguntas con fiables
Beverly Bragg Ware on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 18:01 PM
I have known Jose and Rachel for over a decade. They are both extremely hard working and trustworthy attorneys. Besides their incredible work ethic, they have outstanding judgment of character. I can't recommend either of them enough. Both Jose and Rachel provide the highest level of service for their clients. I do not hesitate to tell friends and family to reach out to them if legal help is needed.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lj Nunez on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 05:31 AM
During tough times it hard to know who to trust. Accidents are just that accidents they can happen at any time and any place. Knowing that your attorney will work for you is all you need to know to be able to sleep at night not worried about all the stresses that come with accidents. Trust in Padilla & Rodriguez, LLP specially Mr. Caballero who has handled my case and had always made communication a priority. We can’t thank you enough for helping us through this tough time.
Steven Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 04:31 AM
Mr. Calderon and Mr. Caballero are two extremely passionate and hard working individuals. I personally went to law school with these gentlemen and since our law school days to the present they exemplify professionalism and diligence. They make up everything you would like to find a great lawyer.
Tracy Green Foley Knerrer on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 06:56 AM
Excellent and experienced attorneys and staff. John Padilla and Jose Calderon made a stressful situation bearable. We cannot say enough nice things or thank them enough for their kindness, attentiveness, and all the hours put towards our case. So thankful you were in our corner!
Ricky Neville on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:30 AM
Excellent law firm with many years of experience. Jose Calderon is a great up and coming attorney recently added to their team. I worked with him in the past, and have seen first-hand how hard he works and always puts his clients first place!
Kaveesh Sehgal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:52 AM
I’ve known Jose Calderon for a while. What I can say is he is a stand up guy. Very trust worthy , hard working , and intelligent. Jose has had a passion for law since he was young. I would definitely recommend Jose for legal matters , he’s my go to guy!
Ramon Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:02 AM
Great people always looking to work the best way in your case. They know how to make things happen. I strongly recommend them. !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.