Logo White
Watch Demo

Packet Telecom Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, CA 92126

9265 Activity Rd, Ste 102, San Diego, CA 92126

(858) 578-2400

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

MindFlow Design
5.0
(6) · Business Services

5451 Avenida Encinas Suite H

(760) 930-9285
Encinitas Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(2) · Business Services

535 Encinitas Blvd Suite 116

(760) 753-6041
D-max Engineering
5.0
(3) · Business Services

7220 Trade St

(858) 586-6600

1 person is looking at this business

Mailbox Medic
5.0
(3) · Business Services

6020 Paseo del Norte

(619) 670-8677
Janice Hurley
5.0
(78) · Business Services

5101 Whitman Way, #105

(442) 244-0627
Blake Wilson Law Group
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1340 Imperial Beach Blvd #202

(619) 537-9068

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hossain Alanjary on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 07:06 AM
Jen Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 20:58 PM
Jen Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 17:21 PM
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/28/2012, 07:47 AM
Satisfied Customer – I work for a financial services company with offices on the West and East Coasts. My company put out an RFQ for a two site MPLS VoIP Network Solution. After reviewing all of the responders and the solutions presented we selected Packet Telecom's recommendation. This was an extremely important project for our company. Projects like these have many moving parts and can be very complicated. I want to say that the team at Packet went far beyond the call of duty to make this a huge success. We could not be a more satisfied customer.
Action711 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 08:24 AM
BE AWARE OF THIS COMPANY – Be very careful when doing business with this company. The VOIP system they installed for our business did not go as planned at all. From the start when there were issues with their tech, they blamed us the customer. After it was complete they sent us invoices for additional work that they claimed was out of the scope of the contracted installation. We were never notified that we would be charged for the work they were performing. It was assumed that it was all part of the equiptment installation. They are now holding our entire deposit which is close to 4x the amount of the invoices they have sent us and refuse to take our calls and will not say if they will retur...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.