Logo White
Watch Demo

Packet Telecom Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, CA 92126

9265 Activity Rd, Ste 102, San Diego, CA 92126

(858) 578-2400

http://packettelecom.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Signmaking

14370 Olde Hwy 80 # C

(619) 938-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

11575 Sorrento Valley Rd #207

(858) 222-8904

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Graphic Design

1045 14th St

(619) 233-9633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

3033 Science Park Rd #300

(858) 652-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

4619 Mission Gorge Pl # B

(619) 287-6600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

9865 Mesa Rim Rd #208

(858) 558-7446

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hossain Alanjary on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 07:06 AM
Jen Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2013, 20:58 PM
Jen Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2013, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
John J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/28/2012, 07:47 AM
Satisfied Customer – I work for a financial services company with offices on the West and East Coasts. My company put out an RFQ for a two site MPLS VoIP Network Solution. After reviewing all of the responders and the solutions presented we selected Packet Telecom's recommendation. This was an extremely important project for our company. Projects like these have many moving parts and can be very complicated. I want to say that the team at Packet went far beyond the call of duty to make this a huge success. We could not be a more satisfied customer.
Action711 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 08:24 AM
BE AWARE OF THIS COMPANY – Be very careful when doing business with this company. The VOIP system they installed for our business did not go as planned at all. From the start when there were issues with their tech, they blamed us the customer. After it was complete they sent us invoices for additional work that they claimed was out of the scope of the contracted installation. We were never notified that we would be charged for the work they were performing. It was assumed that it was all part of the equiptment installation. They are now holding our entire deposit which is close to 4x the amount of the invoices they have sent us and refuse to take our calls and will not say if they will return our deposit. I have never had this issue with any company we have worked with in 15 years and have been very dissapointed in their company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.