Logo White
Watch Demo

Packer Family Dentistry

Own this business?
3.7
30 reviews
|Dental|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

1500 Blenhiem Farm Ln, Ste D, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(410) 939-6003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Albert Lee DDS
5.0
(190) · Dental

1606 Forest Dr

(410) 268-5503

3 people are looking at this business

Manjari Moktan
5.0
(25) · Dental

105 Coeway Ln

(610) 363-7550

9 people are looking at this business

Drs Oates & Oates Pa
5.0
(8) · Dental

9194 Red Branch Rd A

(410) 730-0011

1 person is looking at this business

Steven G Ashman Dds Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

9199 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 581-9008

1 person is looking at this business

Heather L. Larrimore, Dmd
5.0
(3) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

1 person is looking at this business

Shannon Kaiser
5.0
(4) · Dental

4019 Wilkens Ave

(410) 644-2200

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
30 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews3.1Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Ann Harkins Eller on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 08:50 AM
The staff is amazing here, like family. Dr. Packer is extremely thorough. I highly recommend Packer Family Dentistry.
Nicholas Rodriguez on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 08:18 AM
Today, I had my first visit to Packer Family Dentistry. Leeann, the receptionist, is the bomb! I was able to do all the paperwork online the day before coming in. No forms to fill out! Monique, the Dental Hygenist, was very helpful and does great work! Dr. Packer comes from an Army background too, so you know you're in good hands. 5 Stars for sure!
Leigh Natalie on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:39 AM
Such a fantastic office! LeighAnn was welcoming as soon as I walked through the door. Dental Assistant Grace was phenomenal and I highly recommend a cleaning by Monique. Highly satisfied patient!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alvean Caple on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 13:38 PM
I LOVE the Packer Dentistry Team. I always feel relaxed and comfortable there! They are thorough, friendly, and caring! I never have to wait and scheduling is easy! Dr. Packer is so nice...she has a gentle touch when working in my mouth! The hygienist, Kai, is very knowledgeable and friendly....my dental health has never been better! They have brought me a long way from fearing seeing a dentist! The office is clean and VERY STYLISH...COMFORTABLE...COZY! Very convenient, easy to get to, and great parking right in front of the door!
Jennifer Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:41 AM
Wonderful staff! Dr. Packer is so amazing that my 3 year old loves the dentist and wants to be “just like Dr. Packer” when she grows up.
Randy Ashford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:55 AM
Always a great experience there...great atmosphere..wonderful people...
Justin Ellis-Ambrose on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 10:03 AM
Deborah Scheidt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:42 AM
Ruth Gingell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 02:26 AM
Before I found this office I avoided the dentist just bad experiences in the past. They gradually have restored my faith and ability to come to the dentist with no fear. And of course have given me my smile back. Highly recommend this wonderful practice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.