Logo White
Watch Demo

Packer Family Dentistry

Own this business?
3.6
29 reviews
|Dental|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

1500 Blenhiem Farm Ln, Ste D, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(410) 939-6003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100
Garrett B. Lyons, D.d.s., P.a.
5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765

2 people are looking at this business

Manjari Moktan
5.0
(25) · Dental

105 Coeway Ln

(610) 363-7550

7 people are looking at this business

Thomas E. England Dmd
5.0
(1035) · Dentists

10710 Charter Dr #320

(410) 997-1300

2 people are looking at this business

Annapolis Prosthodontic Associates
5.0
(32) · Dental

200 Westgate Cir #106

(410) 268-7100

6 people are looking at this business

Dr. Gus Livaditis
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1206 York Rd #100

(410) 337-8950

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
29 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews2.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Ann Harkins Wren-Eller on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 20:18 PM
The staff is amazing here, like family. Dr. Packer is extremely thorough. I highly recommend Packer Family Dentistry.
Leigh Natalie on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 01:39 AM
Such a fantastic office! LeighAnn was welcoming as soon as I walked through the door. Dental Assistant Grace was phenomenal and I highly recommend a cleaning by Monique. Highly satisfied patient!
Alvean Caple on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 13:38 PM
I LOVE the Packer Dentistry Team. I always feel relaxed and comfortable there! They are thorough, friendly, and caring! I never have to wait and scheduling is easy! Dr. Packer is so nice...she has a gentle touch when working in my mouth! The hygienist, Kai, is very knowledgeable and friendly....my dental health has never been better! They have brought me a long way from fearing seeing a dentist! The office is clean and VERY STYLISH...COMFORTABLE...COZY! Very convenient, easy to get to, and great parking right in front of the door!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jennifer Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:41 AM
Wonderful staff! Dr. Packer is so amazing that my 3 year old loves the dentist and wants to be “just like Dr. Packer” when she grows up.
Randy Ashford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:55 AM
Always a great experience there...great atmosphere..wonderful people...
Deborah Scheidt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:42 AM
Ruth Gingell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 02:26 AM
Before I found this office I avoided the dentist just bad experiences in the past. They gradually have restored my faith and ability to come to the dentist with no fear. And of course have given me my smile back. Highly recommend this wonderful practice.
Kye Ellis-Ambrose on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 10:44 AM
Beautiful and modern atmosphere. Very nice people and great dental hygenist. The staff here care about you and your smile. I love coming here because I feel at home. I recommend this dentist to everyone. Dr. Packer is truly talented and amazing at what she does. Thank you for making my smile, a beautiful smile!
jeniferf on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/16/2010, 10:10 AM
Both my husband and I think that this is the best dentist we have ever had. Dr. Packer is friendly and does a great job. All of the staff are amazing! I can't praise them highly enough. I had staining on my teeth that I was told was permanent by another dentist, During my first routine cleaning they removed all of the is "permanent staining".
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.