Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Staffing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
58 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Sacramento, CA 95825

855 Howe Ave #4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 925-2300

https://www.pacificstaffing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1755 Creekside Oaks Dr # 110

(916) 923-9225
5.0
(4) · Business Services

2377 Gold Meadow Way #100

(916) 858-1390
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

193 Blue Ravine Rd # 200

(916) 932-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

1801 March Ln # B260

(209) 461-5550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

2895 Industrial Blvd # 100

(916) 374-1866

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(67) · Employment Agencies

1380 Lead Hill Blvd #205

(916) 771-6886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in Staffing since 1987, Pacific Staffing takes a slightly different approach to staffing. We take the time to get to know our clients and our candidates. We have the experience to ask the right questions and pay attention to the details. Details that help find the perfect match between employer and job seeker. Details that help us uncover better solutions for your staffing challenges. Solutions that make a difference and deliver results that make a positive impact on your bottom line and help your business grow. Discover why Sacramento and Northern California job seekers have relied on Pacific Staffing for more than 25 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
58 reviews
547
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Anne Lewis review for Pacific Staffing
Jennifer Anne Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 07:29 AM
I signed up with multiple Staffing agencies and Pacific Staffing was the only one that reached out to me and placed me which has now turned into a permanent position, thank you to everyone at Pacific Staffing.
Jessica Ann Figoni review for Pacific Staffing
Jessica Ann Figoni on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:56 AM
I've truly had a beautiful and incredibly valuable experience here at Pacific Staffing. I was seeking employment for the summer while home from school, and ended up getting hired on as a temporary part of the team! Every single recruiter here has an incredible wisdom and care, and works with outstanding vigor and ethic. I've never been so tediously challenged in a work place and learned so much within a condensed amount of time. I can truly walk away knowing I was given a meaningful experience, the means to authentically nurture and adapt new skills, and a new understanding of the HR recruiting world. I would work for them again or use them as a resource in a heartbeat! Thank you Preet and Liz for your faith in me, your immeasurable kindness and guidance, and a game changing experience!
Sharan Singh review for Pacific Staffing
Sharan Singh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 06:35 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tanya Bennett review for Pacific Staffing
Tanya Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:05 AM
Letitia Williams review for Pacific Staffing
Letitia Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 05:05 AM
Every time I call there is a horrible experience the receptionist is so rude I was not able to get my resume over to recruiting Because she wanted to go to her first I've never in my life since my resume to a receptionist then she would pass it to a recruiter that is not make any sense I do not recommend anybody going through there I wasn't even able to speak with the recruiter
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Rocheleau review for Pacific Staffing
Cindy Rocheleau on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:20 AM
I don't know what I would have done without Pacific Staffing's help! I recently move to California and needed to find a job. I was placed as a temp in a position with a company that I felt comfortable working for. Plus the commute was great. I recently got hired as a permant employee with that company!! The stress of finding a good job is over. Pacific staffing is the best at making sure I was happy with the work I was doing, frequently checking in with me until the end. Thank you!
Baldeo K Singh review for Pacific Staffing
Baldeo K Singh on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 03:09 AM
Mandip Garcha review for Pacific Staffing
Mandip Garcha on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 00:23 AM
Surendar Singh review for Pacific Staffing
Surendar Singh on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 00:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.