Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Ocean Carpet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Aliso Viejo, KY 92656

43 Woodswallow Ln, Aliso Viejo, KY 92656

(949) 230-5496

https://carpetcleaningocpros.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

2609 Grandview Ave

(615) 883-9318

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

333 Leffingwell Ave # 103

(314) 909-8811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

107 Bruce Ct

(305) 289-9482

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

5613 capricorn loop

(888) 637-7774
5.0
(19) · Carpet Cleaning

1562 Woodland St NE

(234) 600-5424

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, stone cleaning, area rug cleaning, oriental rug cleaning, odor removal, stain protection, grout sealing, stone sealing History Established in 1996. Our company was built on unsurpassed workmanship and the best customer service in the industry. We have come to be known as Orange County's finest carpet cleaners with the fastest dry times and the longest lasting cleanings in the industry. Meet the Business Owner Bill V. Business Owner I am a honest hard working perfectionist who demands the same from my team. I am constantly studying my trade and keeping up with the newest and best equipment to provide the very best for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 01:28 AM
If anyone is looking for a 5-star carpet cleaning service Pacific Ocean Carpet Care is the place for you! I LOVE them, my carpets look immaculate after every cleaning, highly recommend them. If I could give them more than 5 stars...I WOULD!
Kathleen Moffat Tobler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:52 AM
We have been using Pacific Ocean Carpet Care for over 15 years and LOVE them! From Bill's personal personality, to his teams attention to detail, to the cleanliness of our carpets, we just couldn't be happier. They have also cleaned and sealed our substantial amount of tile, which has made our floors look like new again. In addition, they have also cleaned our white sofas, which take quite a beating from our family, and again, they look just like new. There really isn't anyone else to call when you are looking to have your carpets cleaned.
Kathy Sue McKeown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:19 AM
I have relied on Pacific Ocean Carpet Care to keep my carpets and upholstery looking good for over ten years. Trust me, this is no small task! With a revolving door of visiting teenagers and 4 rescue pets, there has been all things dirty to deal with. Thank you Bill and Julie for outstanding quality and service always!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Cristi Clough on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 09:44 AM
Patty Metz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 06:35 AM
Great service, friendly, carpets look like new! Also, they do tile cleaning ~ great job, I highly recommend!
Holly A. Giuliano on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 06:37 AM
We've been using POCC for years, in both of our OC homes. Bill shows up and stays for every job. Our house just LOOKS brighter and all of the stains are gone! (darn kids!) ;-) They take perfect care of everything, leave signs reminding us to take caution when walking from damp carpet to tile, etc. Can not recommend them enough! Thanks again POCC!
Keohen Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 05:10 AM
Bill and Julie Not only are the nicest people to deal with, they do a fantastic job. Above and beyond any other carpet cleaner I’ve ever hired. I just had Bill and his great co-worker, clean my couch for me! It looks brand new. I 100% highly recommend Pacific Ocean Carpet Care, you will not be disappointed! You just might make a friend...
Jeff Carlisle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 04:02 AM
Nan Emerson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 09:07 AM
They have cleaned my carpet and tile. Excellent! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.