Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Crest Interiors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Furniture Stores|San Diego, CA 92126 United States

9340 Dowdy Dr #101, #D1, San Diego, CA 92126 United States

(858) 367-9167

http://furniture-storesandiego.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Furniture Stores

926 Coolidge Ave

(619) 474-4747
5.0
(37) · Retail

2895 Scott St

(760) 598-3493
5.0
(24) · Retail

10211 Pacific Mesa Blvd #404

(619) 546-0872
5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

7434 Jackson Dr

(619) 828-7001
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

505 Raleigh Ave

(619) 579-6664
About

We are a full service interior design company with a unique ability to provide high quality furniture and home decor to our clients. We work in conjunction with San Diego Craftsman, artisans, and master pottery makers to provide very unique furniture of Spanish, Tuscan & rustic styles. We have high quality custom furniture, decor, and we offer home remodeling, interior design, and decorating. Additionally, we have access to hundreds of quality rustic furniture and decor manufactures that we hand select to place the best furniture in your home or business. Visit our showroom in San Diego to see many beautiful pieces of furniture and decor we have available. Pacific Crest Interiors may be a sm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny R. review for Pacific Crest Interiors
Jenny R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 01:49 AM
I bought a coffee table and a couple weird mouse looking decorations over the holidays. Great furniture store, Christian is very nice. Has the gift of gab. I see him at my gym all the time, didnt know he was the furniture, and interior design guy for San Diego.
Jennifer R. review for Pacific Crest Interiors
Jennifer R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 14:10 PM
Cool vintage accessories and rustic furniture I guess its a retro / vintage style store with a mix of rustic furniture... the place isnt a typically big furniture store, it has a lot of really cool trinkets and stuff like that. I found them through the interior designer I have been using to remodel my place. my designer wanted my to buy a dining table from them and a sofa, I ended up buying a couple chairs and we are probably going to get the sofa but just have to wait a little. really nice people and good feeling when you walk in.
sofia p. review for Pacific Crest Interiors
sofia p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 03:01 AM
little furniture store in San Diego I really liked this furniture store. It was hard to find when I went there the first time, but they have some signs out now so its easier to find. I bought a great looking pc of art and love the designers ideas they gave me for my new place. I hope to get a table too
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Amber J. review for Pacific Crest Interiors
Amber J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 12:41 PM
Love Christian... About 4 years ago I bought my dining table from him...Thankfully he came to my house to help place it and helped me pick out colors for my home. I got so many compliments I cant wait to have him come to my new home and do it again. I plan on buying some more furniture from his San Diego store. Love it.
Amber J. review for Pacific Crest Interiors
Amber J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 10:40 AM
Rustic Dining Table and Interior Design I bought a really nice rustic dining table from Christian at Pacific Crest Interiors a while ago... I sold my house and went back to find Christian again!! He is coming to my house to help me pick out colors and then Im letting him pick out another great dining table set.
Amber Josephine review for Pacific Crest Interiors
Amber Josephine on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 02:35 AM
Great Furniture, Luv Christian I bought a really nice rustic dining table from Christian and he came to help me design and pick out colors and other decor things... I got so many compliments from his work I am moving and will have him design the entire home this time. Luv Christian.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.