Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Coast Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Body Shops|Moorpark, CA 93021 United States

5162 Goldman Ave, Moorpark, CA 93021 United States

(805) 523-1500

http://www.pacificcoastautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600
5.0
(20) · Automotive

619 Fitch Ave

(805) 529-6227
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216
5.0
(1) · Automotive
About

We are a full service auto body and collision repair service. We handle major collision restoration to paintless dent repair. I-CAR Gold Class Certified shop, the smart choice after a collision. We handle all Insurance company claims, It's your car, It's your choice where your car is repaired. Fair, Honest & Affordable,ask about our customer pay discounts. Family owned, serving Moorpark since 1986. At Pacific Coast Auto Body "It's Like It Never Happened".

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James Bayer review for Pacific Coast Auto Body
James Bayer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2019, 09:35 AM
Great reputation and a locally owned business. Mark Holland runs a great company and definately an A+ recommendation!
Ashley Singer review for Pacific Coast Auto Body
Ashley Singer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2017, 09:13 AM
Great place friendly staff. Had fun talking to Kam:) I will definitely be referring this place!
Ashley Singer review for Pacific Coast Auto Body
Ashley Singer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:55 AM
Great place friendly staff. Had fun talking to Kam:) I will definitely be referring this place!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jeanette Shumway review for Pacific Coast Auto Body
Jeanette Shumway on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2017, 06:07 AM
If you're looking for integrity and good customer service (and who isn't, really?) this is the place to go. I have had some not so good experiences with auto body shops and my experience at Pacific Coast was the exact opposite. I chose them based on their reviews and now I can now say that they live up to their reputation. This place seems to offer everything you could possibly need when it comes to body work, yet it's a family-owned business and they treat their customers li… See more
Jeanette Batur review for Pacific Coast Auto Body
Jeanette Batur on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:37 AM
If you're looking for integrity and good customer service (and who isn't, really?) this is the place to go. I have had some not so good experiences with auto body shops and my experience at Pacific Coast was the exact opposite. I chose them based on their reviews and now I can now say that they live up to their reputation. This place seems to offer everything you could possibly need when it comes to body work, yet it's a family-owned business and they treat their customers like family, too. Thank you, Pacific Coast Auto Body.
Terry Weyman review for Pacific Coast Auto Body
Terry Weyman on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2015, 09:28 AM
Amazing and honest service. In a day when companies try and take advantage or cut corners, it's nice to know that this company runs a tight and ethical ship. Amazing service, amazing work and a lost art, Integrity! Car looks better than new!
Terry Weyman review for Pacific Coast Auto Body
Terry Weyman on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2015, 03:04 AM
Amazing and honest service. In a day when companies try and take advantage or cut corners, it's nice to know that this company runs a tight and ethical ship. Amazing service, amazing work and a lost art, Integrity! Car looks better than new!
Anthony Tolman review for Pacific Coast Auto Body
Anthony Tolman on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:57 AM
Jennifer Ann Frederick-Lathem review for Pacific Coast Auto Body
Jennifer Ann Frederick-Lathem on Facebook

9 years ago

05/25/2014, 03:11 AM
I did the best work on my car and I got my car back in a timely manner
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.