Logo White
Watch Demo

Pacific Center For Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
4.8
75 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

3991 MacArthur Blvd #320, #320, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 565-2121

https://www.pacificcenterplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

18032 Lemon Dr

(714) 868-5030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

12499 Victoria Gardens Ln #103

(909) 463-0715
About

The Pacific Center for Plastic Surgery is headed by prestigious plasticsurgeons Dr. Larry Nichter and Dr. Jed Horowitz. At our plastic surgery and BioSpa offices, we focus on the patient experience. Our goal is to create a warm, friendly environment to make the process of plastic surgery less intimidating. From your first consultation to your surgery and follow-up visits, our staff will make you feel completely comfortable at the Pacific Center for Plastic Surgery. "Our world-class plastic surgeons have been voted by their peers to appear in Best Doctors, Top Doctors, and Super Doctors every year for over a decade." We offer a full array of surgical and non-surgical cosmetic treatments to he

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
75 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.7Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Layton on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 03:30 AM
I’m so incredibly happy with the service and the level of professionalism at pacific center! Everyone has been so much help in making sure I always leave happy! I’ve been coming here and seeing dr Horowitz for years!
Latasha Dove on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 03:24 AM
Nine years ago, I decided I was ready to enhance my breast. Medical technology was far more advance in the 21st Century, so I was glad I had waited 20 years to find someone to do the augmentation without losing the feeling in my nipples, plus making sure they were anatomically correct. Aesthetically, Dr. Horowitz is vested in his field of expertise. He stays abreast of the cutting edge knowledge and technology of wellness, longevity, and aesthetics. Dr. Horowitz, makes it his business to provide first class health care to all his patients.
Marie Loe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 18:01 PM
I have had Micro needling with PRP, botox, Clear brilliance and hydrafacials from the wonderful staff at BIospa. Carly, Debbie, Loana and Priscilla are all professionals and my comfort was their priority. I have olive skin and melasma. I have seen great results from all the care they have given me.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kelly Arroyo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 10:01 AM
Dr. Horowitz is an excellent plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to my friends and family if they were looking for a physician with integrity, who is extremely skilled. His staff are wonderful too!
Paisja C Lazarus on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:04 AM
If you are ever considering getting anything done this is the right place for you! Everyone here treats you like family, I felt so welcomed and such a friendly fun youthful staff, they help with any questions you have or may need answered, this was my final consultation and I never needed to go to anymore once I met with my wonderful team! I cannot wait for surgery day this 30th it’s going to change my life And I’m so happy knowing I’m in the care of a wonderful beyond phenomenal team of people at pacific center!
Jenna Leigh Grammer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:01 AM
What a great office full of amazing staff members. Dr. Horowitz was recommended to me by a friend of mine and boy am I happy she did. I had a great experience, kind and friendly staff and of course Dr. Horowitz was a pleasure and did amazing work. I highly recommend Pacific Center for Plastic Surgery.
Kathy Mondeau Mimoso on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 18:18 PM
I had a lite lift and a few other procedures by Dr. Nichter. It’s been a year since and I’m extremely happy with the end result. The office staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Nichter is a highly competent surgeon. I had one area that needed touch up after the surgery, but again, I’m extremely happy with the follow up work. I can easily recommend Dr. Nichter.
Kathy Mondeau Mimoso on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 03:21 AM
I had a lite lift and a few other procedures by Dr. Nichter. It’s been a year since and I’m extremely happy with the end result. The office staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Nichter is a highly competent surgeon. I had one area that needed touch up after the surgery, but again, I’m extremely happy with the follow up work. I can easily recommend Dr. Nichter.
Susan Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.