Logo White
Watch Demo

Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Albuquerque, NM 87113

8220 San Pedro Dr NE #220, Ste 220, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 797-4466

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dolores Robles on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 11:37 AM
The absolute best! Professional, caring, and total care from front office to the Dr's. performing the procedures. I also appreciate the they will pray with you before beginning the surgery upon request. Even the drivers picking Me up and bringing me home are totally awesome.
Suzanne DiMiceli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:45 AM
What a wonderful caring staff! I just had my second eye done yesterday and went for my postoperative checkup today. For the first time in my life, I am seeing 20/30 without correction.
These folks know what they are doing! Many thanks to Dr. Ford, Dr.Bortz, and the entire team for the wonderful work they do. I couldn't be happier.
Frederick William Redelius on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 06:20 AM
I want to thank Dr Ford, Dr Brotz, and the entire Staff of PCLI. The treatment I received was beyond outstanding everyone and I mean everyone from the Ladies at the front desk who check you in, to the preop, OR, and postop was professional, kind caring and engaging they went out of their way to make a scary and anxious procedure almost enjoyable. If you ever find you need any of the services that PCLI offer do yourself a huge favor and make the trip to their Albuquerque office you'll be glad you did. Speaking of the office it is beautiful I have spent many, many years building just such places and this is one of the best looking ones I've ever been in.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Julie Benally on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:42 AM
Suzanne Walters on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 16:34 PM
Angel Thom on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2014, 10:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.